Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Origins.

Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: SuzeMeredith
Location: Tampa,FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: October 18, 2013
Tags: keeping you looking young
"I love this line. I have been using Origins for over 10 years and recently switched to this line since I am 45 and want to reverse rather than maintain aging. It is phenomenal - great scent, last forever and best of all - really does work."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: CaliDee
Location: Northern California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this kit
 Date: October 21, 2013
"I get excited when Origins come out with these kits. I love the Planstscription line and think this kit is worth the money especially with the full size moisturizer."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Floridababe
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A great introduction....
 Date: November 5, 2013
Tags: fine lines, Moisturizing, anti-aging
"To a great line of skincare. I have mature skin and am concerned about lines, loss of tone and moisture and all the other great things that come with age. I have taken good care of my skin since my teens, and have used hundreds of products. None of them are perfect, but Plantscription is pretty great. The serum is my favorite of all time and I have already ordered a large sized version. You get a full-sized moisturizer with this set, so that will be next on my list. A little goes a long way with these products and my skin feels soft and looks
hydrated and younger. For real!
"
Review 4 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Over50
Location: Northwest Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: November 3, 2013
Tags: minimized lines and lightenings skin under eyes
"Love, love, love the youthful set I received. The softness of my skin and I can actually see the lines of my face minimizing. You know it works when I have people comment on my face. My favorite, which I just ran out of, is GinZing, that brightens my eyes. The darkened skin under my eyes have faded and I don't have to wear concealer under my eyes. I started using Origins one year ago when I was shopping at Macy's. Recently purchased the product for the first time online. Thanks Origins!"
Review 5 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: BritishTexan
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
SAMPLE SIZES EXCEPT MOISTURIZER
 Date: November 3, 2013
Tags: Moisturizing, holidays
"Let me first say that I absolutely love the cleanser and eye cream in this line (I use an Origins toner and moisturizer as well just not from this range). I took a look at this and anyone buying online needs to understand that the moisturizer is a full size and worth $55 - the other items are really two week holiday sizes, but having said that, if you are going to purchase the moisturizer then this is a fun set to have."
Review 6 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: btkdiva
Recommend to a friend? Yes
What a great gift!
 Date: November 7, 2013
Tags: perfection
"Youthful Cheer gift box is a wonderful way to share all your favorite Plantscription products with your loved ones. I gave this to my sister for her birthday. She had just seen Origins products in a store but was afraid to make a purchase as she wasn't familiar with the brand. To try it is to love it!"
Review 7 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: barbieandbarney
Location: Califorinia
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Youthful Cheer
 Date: October 28, 2013
Tags: Moisturizing
"I used samples for a year so I knew the product. Youthful Cheer was a bargain and I was able to get the entire line."
Review 8 for Youthful Cheer ($107.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: gagirl98
Location: Mid-west
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: October 23, 2013
Tags: reduces lines and wrinkles, Moisturizing
"Used this product before and was extremely pleased with the results, will continue to use it in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1