Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream

With Anogeissus plus Raspberry plant stem cell technology.  Helps repair skin's moisture barrier. Restores firmness and youthful radiance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(329 Reviews) 316
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (329 reviews)
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
15
1 star
10
295 of 329(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Roro
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night cream.
 Date: September 13, 2014
"I love this night cream. I smells great and makes my skin feel nice and soft. I have liked all of the origins products that I have used but I especially like this anti aging line. So far I am using all of them and they are great."
Review 2 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: sunflower11
Location: Southern California
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Mature skin savior
 Date: August 20, 2014
Tags: smoothing deep wrinkles, enlivening mature skin
"I've always looked for more natural products, and I bless the day I stumbled upon this formula from Origins, an already trusted facial cream. I tend to want moisturers, to smooth out my wrinkles, but always ended with products that made my skin break out (old as it is). I finally found the perfect solution with Plantscription and use both the youth-renewing night cream and (if I'm going to be out in the sun a lot) the day cream. It's made such a positive difference in my face; friends ask me what I'm using because my skin looks so good!"
Review 3 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: DocTree
Location: Connecticut
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Generations of Beauty
 Date: September 17, 2014
"My Mother is 81 years old and her skin is still smooth and wrinkle free. Of course genetics is a factor, but her partner to those genetics, one specific beauty product.
At 61 yrs old, I am often mistaken for at least 10 years younger than my actual age. I know genetics plays a part, however so do my beauty products, Plantscription age cleanser and Plantscription anti- aging serum
"
Review 4 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: KAIDYN
Location: East Coast
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
NOT SURE
 Date: September 13, 2014
"Recently received the serum and I have used it for a couple of weeks. I don't see any change at all so hoping for something great before I finish the bottle. Had been using Philosophy and was hoping for similar or maybe better results. Maybe I will have a new update after using for a bit longer."
Review 5 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Martinsville
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Tingly
 Date: September 13, 2014
Tags: cleanliness
"When using this cleanser my skin feels tingly and clean. There is no dry feeling. It leaves my face feeling moist whereas many other cleansers leave your skin feeling tight. It's very cooling on a hot summer night!"
Review 6 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: dopey
Location: Hermitage, Tennessee
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cleanser
 Date: September 4, 2014
Tags: cleasing without being harsh
"This cleanser is amazing. I previously used Checks and Balance which I liked. I decided to give this cleanser a try, since it had so many great reviews. I can see why! Your face feels clean and a little tighter, which is a good feeling for older skin.
Definitely will buy it again!"
Review 7 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Sparky1013
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Powerserum
 Date: September 2, 2014
Tags: anti aging
"I am 58 years old and couldn't wait to try this. I have been trying all different products and so far I found this product to be the best. I really noticed a difference in the 3 weeks that I have been using this serum. There was a definite reduction in the fine lines and wrinkles. I just love the way this product feels on my face and will continue to use this serum."
Review 8 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: BuckeyeNurse
Location: Central Ohio
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
This is well worth it
 Date: August 25, 2014
"I am 57 yrs old and fighting the signs of aging every step of the way. After using this product (in addition to the cleanser), I can truly say I do notice a difference. Subtle, but my skin looks quite healthy in spite of a stressful job, not always eating healthy as I should. I will purchase again!"
Review 9 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Seabarley
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Gotta have it
 Date: August 19, 2014
"I ran out 2 weeks ago, and thought I'd see if there was much of a difference. Oh my, I'm starting to look (horror of horrors) my age!! I'm 67 and people usually think I'm a decade younger and they also compliment my skin. I took a good look in the mirror today and definitely saw some lines and even some cross-hatching....needless to say, I ordered the large bottle today. I'll never go without again!"
Review 10 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: maknyonya
Location: Austin, Texas
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best serums
 Date: August 15, 2014
Tags: Lines and Wrinkles
"Nice smoothing serum with all the natural goodness. it is light, absorbs quickly and feeds my skin very well. I do use a different moisturizer with it though but they work just perfect."
Review 11 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: nancyolima
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
soft texture, soft skin
 Date: August 12, 2014
Tags: nourishing, improving texture and color
"This product was a surprise: not oily yet very nourishing... feel like silk when applied and leave my skin feeling like it too... but I would love to see a dramatically change on the dept on my wrinkles yet. Guess I will have to finish the bottle to have an strong option on this area."
Review 12 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: YdoewingL63
Location: Colorado Springs, colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fine line fighter
 Date: August 12, 2014
Tags: fine lines
"I live in Colorado; a dry climate most of the year. And too often, it is windy here too. It doesn't help to be 50 and have to fight against the fine lines that want to develop in our climate. But the Plantscription anti-aging serum with Anogeissus real helps those fine lines at bay. I've Had compliments of looking 10 or 15 years younger. Thanks for this great product."
Review 13 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Kbrodcleo
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best serum
 Date: August 11, 2014
"This is my favorite serum for my sensitive aging skin."
Review 14 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: gatorfan
Location: Williston, FL
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Plantscriptions Anti Aging Serum with Anogeissus
 Date: July 10, 2014
Tags: moisturizing & diminishing wrinkles
"I have used this product for about six months now. It smells wonderful and makes my skin feel wonderful. It absorbs very quickly and makes the skin smooth and more even toned. I love it and highly recommend it."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Karen199
Location: Hilton Head, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't do without it!
 Date: July 9, 2014
Tags: lines & wrinkles
"I have tried many serums but Plantscription Anti-aging serum works best for me. Sleep lines, fine lines and most wrinkles all nearly disappear with this product. My skin is very sensitive but there has never been a break out or bad reaction to this product EVER! I love this product and can't do without it!"
Review 16 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Kass78
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this serum
 Date: July 2, 2014
"I just received this yesterday. I used it last night and this morning.
I wash my face with the Modern Friction, then apply this serum before my moisturizer.
The serum smells clean and applies smoothly.
This morning when I got up, I could already notice a difference in my skin.
This morning I'm going to order the Plantscription SPF25 moisturizer to go with this serum.
I started using Origins about a month ago, and have nothing but good things to say about this product line. I love origins. :-)
"
Review 17 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Tatti
Location: Johnstown, Colorado
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cleanser
 Date: July 1, 2014
Tags: balance
"I have sensitive combination skin. For me the seasons of the year can complicate how I need to treat my skin with it's special needs. I've not found a single product that has done that for me until now. My test is summertime, I perspire a lot and my skin pays the price with oily and dry spots that feel dirty all the time. I can't seem to get that grimy sweaty feeling to go away. This product has made my skin feel squeaky clean without the dryed out feeling. I'm very pleased with this cleanser and intend to use it for many happy years to come."
Review 18 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: packy
Location: Clearwater, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Origin's Cleaner
 Date: June 27, 2014
"I have tried many cleaners over the years, and I have found, what I consider the best of them all..
I plan on using this product until they no longer make it.
5 star product.
"
Review 19 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Monroe
Location: Houston Tx,
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: May 12, 2014
"Love, love this line of products! Have only been using a few short weeks and have noticed a difference in how soft my skin is as well as the lines around my eyes. Lines still there but have been plumped up so not so noticeable. I would recommend this line to anyone. Try it, you have nothing to lose!!!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: oeb1
Location: Berkshires, MA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!!
 Date: June 10, 2014
"I like this product because it does exactly what it says it would. Thank you!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>