Top Rated Product

Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream

With Anogeissus plus Raspberry plant stem cell technology.  Helps repair skin's moisture barrier. Restores firmness and youthful radiance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(348 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (348 reviews)
5 stars
268
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
15
1 star
12
312 of 348(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Nevada
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Plantscription Youth Renewing Night Cream
 Date: April 3, 2015
" This is a wonderful night cream that goes perfectly with the Plantscription Serum. I let the serum penetrate for about 60 seconds, then apply the night cream. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. Makes my skin feel silky soft. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? No
This has no moisture
 Date: March 20, 2015
" Plantscription serum is wonderful. This night cream is awful! I have super oily skin, yet went through an entire jar of this in a week because my skin was left so dry and tight. I do not consider this a moisturizer. It is awful. "
Review 3 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Lansdale, PA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I've Come Around
 Date: January 23, 2015
Tags: women over 40, night cream
" I reviewed this product earlier and didn't have very nice things to say about it , but I have come around. Origins was very nice about making sure that I was satisfied and offered for it to be returned, But I kept the product and have made peace with it. The aroma of it was the only thing I didn't like. It was kind to my skin and made it feel velvety smooth. I have even gotten used to the aroma, it is all plant based and I think that was what I had to get used to. While I still think it is a little pricey, I have kept and will continue to use this product. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Average, Gentle Cleanser
 Date: February 17, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing, Dry Skin
" This cleanser feels wonderfully emollient on the skin, and probably would be nice on aging skin as it felt very gentle. It isn't strongly scented, but the scent it does have (mushrooms, banana, sweet?) is a bit off-putting. I have combination, acne-prone skin, and this product did not dry my skin out at all, even in winter. However, it just didn't give the thorough cleansing I was looking for: it's definitely best suited for daily use, but I ended up having to mini-exfoliate afterwards every day just to remove any lingering residue. It actually felt more like a lotion than a cleanser. I didn't use it long enough (one week) to notice any anti-aging benefits (and I'm young enough that wrinkles aren't yet a concern), but I wasn't looking for those as much as general brightening and cleansing. So, while the moisturizing/gentleness was A+, I was disappointed by the lack of thorough cleansing. This is my first experience with the Plantscription line. "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this! I use it for daytime use, too!
 Date: December 31, 2014
" I used to use the A Perfect World daytime lotion but needed a night time lotion as well. After purchasing this night cream and using it a couple of times, I was thrilled! My face was noticeably smoother. I took a chance and started using it for daytime use as well and have been even more happy. I have combination skin that is more dry than oily and this is perfect. The improvements in my skin have made it so that I wear far less make up. "
Review 6 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Long Beach, NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Plantscription Anti aging cleanser
 Date: February 1, 2015
" I have been using this product for 3 years and love how clean my skin feels without feeling tight and dry after using it. "
Review 7 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Trenton , Ohio
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Youth renewing night cream
 Date: December 15, 2014
Tags: dry and sensitive
" I have had very sensitive and dry skin for years and have tried many expensive facial creams.
My daughter started using Origins and in 6 months her face was just glowing.
So she went with me to have a mini facial and I have now been using all Origin facial products since May 2014 the Youth renewing night cream has made my face so smooth and soft.
I love it .
Lynn "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NH
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Still my favorite
 Date: December 1, 2014
" Been using this product for several years, along with the addition of plantscription eye cream, at bedtime. I like the results of both products and they work well for my combination sensitive skin. "
Review 9 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my aging skin!
 Date: November 30, 2014
" I am really enjoying this night cream. I am 49 and have oily skin. The past few years I have been losing moisture in my skin but I still have a battle with oiliness. This cream moisturizes without leaving my skin oily in the morning! "
Review 10 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
This review is fromPlantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
was hoping to love this
 Date: January 13, 2015
" I had to stop using this serum after only 3 days. It made my skin red, irritated and flaky! No amount of moisturizer would make the flakiness go away! I took a break from it for a few days and then tried a smaller amount one day, but the redness and flakiness returned. I had really wanted this to work for me! I read so many good reviews. I guess my skin is just too sensitive. "
Review 11 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Mexico
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
another great product
 Date: November 21, 2014
Tags: moisturizing very dry skin
" I was perfectly happy using the same cream for night as I do during the day- Starting Over age erasing moisturizer. Then I got a sample of the Plantscription Youth renewing night cream. I was hooked. I have trouble with dry skin- mine is naturally dry and on top of that I live in the desert. But the combination of using Starting over in the daytime and Plantscriptions night cream at night has made a huge difference in my skin. Thanks, Origins, for another great product! "
Review 12 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Aiken, SC
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing Night Cream
 Date: November 9, 2014
Tags: night repair
" Love the feel of this cream; not greasy. Very soothing & calming to the skin. Great for dry skin! "
Review 13 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: December 1, 2014
Tags: cleaning & moisturizing
" Best cleanser ever. My daughter turned me on to this product. I told a friend about it. Love it! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
 Date: November 21, 2014
Tags: cleaning and smoothing your skin
" Love this anti aging cleanser ! You only need a "little squeeze" and you have plenty of cleanser to wash your face thoroughly ! Your face will feel FABULOUS ! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cleanser
 Date: November 20, 2014
" I had been using a drug store brand that promised to "reduce pore size" and it had been okay but when I used this cleanser it was totally different from anything I had used in the past. It is creamy and calming. I noticed right away that my skin felt clean and soft without the tightness that is sometimes the result of a cleanser being overly drying. After several days I noticed that my skin seemed smoother and soft without the large pores and it also seems much clearer without redness. Just an overall good cleanser that feels good for your skin. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Hudson Valley, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans well, rinses clean
 Date: November 5, 2014
" When I tried this, I was impressed with how nicely it lathers and how cleanly it rinses off. If feels wonderfully luxurious. I ended up feeling that it was a little too "strong" for the skin on my face (which is a bit on the sensitive side). I do use it for my neck, chest and shoulders, and it works great for that, especially after exercise or anytime I'm sweaty. The bottom line is that I would recommend this for anyone who doesn't have super-sensitive skin. "
Review 17 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
gentle cleanser even for sensitive skin
 Date: November 1, 2014
" Like most Plantscription products, this is a nice, gentle cleanser that won't irritate or redden even sensitive skin. I also feel like my skin was "plumper" after using it. Although I use the Checks and Balances cleanser on a day to day basis, I would consider adding this to my skin care routine. "
Review 18 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night cream.
 Date: September 13, 2014
" I love this night cream. I smells great and makes my skin feel nice and soft. I have liked all of the origins products that I have used but I especially like this anti aging line. So far I am using all of them and they are great. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
This review is fromPlantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Hoschton, GA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin looks rejuvenated
 Date: October 25, 2014
Tags: fine lines, Redness
" I have used the anti-aging serum for two weeks now and I can see gradual changes. My skin is softer, clearer and less dull. Wrinkles and fine lines are diminished. "
Review 20 for Plantscription™ Youth-renewing night cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Southern California
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Mature skin savior
 Date: August 20, 2014
Tags: smoothing deep wrinkles, enlivening mature skin
" I've always looked for more natural products, and I bless the day I stumbled upon this formula from Origins, an already trusted facial cream. I tend to want moisturers, to smooth out my wrinkles, but always ended with products that made my skin break out (old as it is). I finally found the perfect solution with Plantscription and use both the youth-renewing night cream and (if I'm going to be out in the sun a lot) the day cream. It's made such a positive difference in my face; friends ask me what I'm using because my skin looks so good! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>