Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion

Pre-moisturizing treatment lotion to prep and rejuvenate.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great primer for winter skin
 Date: October 18, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
"I use this beginning in the fall when the temperature starts to change. It keeps my skin soft."
Review 2 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, ME
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Make A Difference™ Plus+Rejuvenating treatment lot
 Date: October 10, 2014
"Love it! Also love it's thicker version which comes in a screw top container."
Review 3 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
best toner/treatment lotion for dry skin
 Date: January 7, 2014
Tags: Dry Skin
"I suffer from very dry skin in the winter. An associate in the origins store recommended I try this and I was skeptical - I've used treatment lotions like this in the past and I did not find them to do anything. I love this product! It smells great and makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated. I follow up with a perfect world serum and Make a Difference ultra rich cream. I will always repurchase this."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: SF Bay Area
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothing & Hydrating
 Date: May 15, 2014
"I really enjoy this treatment lotion. It is soothing and hydrates my skin immediately after cleansing."
Review 5 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dry skin
 Date: April 15, 2014
Tags: Dry Skin
"I LOVE this product! I have dry skin and when I pair this toner with the Make a Difference Plus Moisturizer, I get that healthy, dewey look that I otherwise wouldn't. I highly recommend for dry/combination skin."
Review 6 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm obsessed with this product!
 Date: January 8, 2014
Tags: lightweight moisture, non-drying, soothing
"This is my favorite toner, hands down. I have combination skin that gets drier in the winter and fairly oily in the summer; what I love about this is that it's not too much or too little for my skin--ever. I've tried United State, which is also good, but this feels more nourishing and seems to purify while cushioning my skin in an extremely light veil of moisture. It also helps soothe my skin post-shave, and aids the penetration of my serum and moisturizer. A definite winner in my book."
Review 7 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: nj
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!
 Date: November 27, 2013
"Ive been using this product for a month exactly and all i can say is Amazing!!! my face never looked and felt so good!! i would recommend this product to everyone!!! Your face feels so soft and looks so fresh!! i feel and look younger. My skins is so healthly looking too!!! Everyone should go out and purchase it right now!!!!"
Review 8 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
 Date: November 15, 2013
Tags: Moisturizing
"Love it! Feels good to use before moisturizer. I think it does help with dry skin."
Review 9 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newark, DE
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
New customer
 Date: October 22, 2013
Tags: toner is great for dry skin
"I bought this product from the Store. I have eczema so I have very dry skin. I use Checks & Balances cleanser then I apply the toner. This product is great. My skin feels so soft and hydrated. I also have Prescription Extra which is awesome. After I get out of the shower I apply the moisturizer and my skin feels great!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2