Origins Ratings and Reviews

No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes

Instantly de-puffs eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
12 of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: MRose
Location: Maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Really De-puffs
 Date: August 8, 2013
Tags: de-puffing under eyes, alone, with other products/makeup
"I had been looking for a cooling roll-on for the puffy area under my eyes -- the aspect of my appearance that was bothering me the most -- but really wanted something more-or-less natural. I read customer reviews of various products online, and just couldn't make a decision. Products either contained nasty ingredients or received poor to inconsistent reviews. So I put it out of my mind for a bit. Imagine my cautious excitement when an email from Origins arrived advertising a roll-on. Because I trust Origins, I ordered one right away. I typically use it with other products, a moisturizing eye creme and a concealer, and am quite pleased with the results. I just applied the roller before beginning this review, on really puffy first-thing-in-the morning eyes. I already see a difference. It works!"
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Jazz
Location: Winnipeg
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooling
 Date: July 17, 2013
Tags: tired eyes
"I love the roller on this product, it deposits the perfect amount. It's gentle and doesn't take a lot of pressure to make the ball roll. The cooling sensation is a great pick me up in the mornings and instantly relieves my puffy eyes."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: monkeys1124
Location: Los angeles
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
IT WORKS!
 Date: April 4, 2014
"I have huge eyes and always have puffy eyes. This cooling roll on is amazing! It not only helps with the puffiness but it feels so cool and relaxing on the eyes."
Review 4 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: Mgarcia
Location: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Not impressed
 Date: October 6, 2013
Tags: refreshing
"I was very excited to try this out, but am so far unimpressed with it. The rollerball is always cool and soothing, but I don't really notice a difference in eye puffiness after I use this. I've been using for about a week and a half, two weeks."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Woodshed
Location: Stewartville, MN
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooling roll-on
 Date: February 12, 2014
Tags: eye puffiness
"This product works wonderful. It worked almost immediately. I will use it forever!!!"
Review 6 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: maryg
Recommend to a friend? No
No Puffery
 Date: January 2, 2014
"THis did not reduce the inflammation from my malar bags (below eyes on top of cheek bone). I would be willing to purchase something that does reduce this inflammation but so far (about 2 weeks) there has been no change."
Review 7 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Reviewer1000
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly good
 Date: December 14, 2013
"I got a free sample of this, and I have to say that I love it. The rollerball, first off, is excellent. I usually use a more expensive product that uses a ceramic tip, and that stinks compared to this. It is very soothing going on, reduces puffiness and irritation, and has helped with dark circles. It is scented, but causes no irritation at all, (take that Paula) and I even use it on my eyelids."
Review 8 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: caroletypical
Location: nh
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
 Date: December 23, 2013
Tags: eyes
"Love this product, refreshing and it works well"
Review 9 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: lilygirl
Location: Pineville NC
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
No Puffery OK
 Date: December 15, 2013
"I like the product and use it in the a.m. but the roller ball really doesn't work very well - at least not on mine. I have to roll it on my finger and then transfer it to my eye."
Review 10 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: chefamelie
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommend
 Date: November 15, 2013
"I have always liked this product, and now that it has a roller ball, it’s even better. Not messy, great results."
Review 11 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: TiredEyes
Location: NE Ohio
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Visible Difference
 Date: August 14, 2013
"I work 12 hour shifts at a high stress job, and hated how tired and worn down I looked in my eyes on my days off. A make up counter recommended that I try an eye cream with caffeine in it, and I was flipping through a magazine and came across this product. I have been applying obsessively in the morning after my usual skincare routine before make up, and even at night. I have noticed a huge difference under my eyes and am glad I made the purchase. Cools and tingles on application."
Review 12 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: klvy
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for cooling
 Date: August 11, 2013
Tags: puffy eyes
"Love the new rollerball concept! Helps cool and reduce puffiness. Also loving the new texture, helps absorb into the skin quicker."
Review 13 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Lynn13
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cooling
 Date: August 6, 2013
Tags: refreshing, cooling, feels good
"Between my migraines and working on computer all day I have
Dark bags under my eyes. The tip is cooling and I enjoy the moisture.
"
Review 14 for No Puffery™ Cooling roll-on for puffy eyes
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: special1
Recommend to a friend? No
Do not like new roller ball
 Date: July 30, 2013
"I have been using the No Puffery gel for years and love it. I don't like the new roller ball because it ends up outside the intended area . Also, this is now a liquid and no longer a gel. Both of these cause the product to run down my face and then it stings."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating Rating: 
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2