Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Origins.

Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)

Limited edition fragrance trio featuring Spring Fever™.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, OR
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great trio!!!
 Date: November 19, 2012
"I bought this immediately when I discovered our much beloved and sadly discontinued SPRING FEVER was included!!! It smells as wonderful and uplifting as I remembered, and the scent lingers:-) I also love the ginger and gloomaway scents. They are all office/work friendly and would make a great gift!!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
At Last!!!
 Date: December 17, 2012
"When my husband and I were dating he bought me Spring Fever which I loved and received compliments on all the time. Since I haven't had it in a while and had such fond memories, I came to Origins to sadly find out it was no longer being carried. On a whim, I stopped by the Origins counter while on my way out of the mall to get the Ginger Perfume. Imagine my surprise when I saw Spring Fever as a limited rollerball for the holidays!!! Please bring this fragrance back! There is nothing like it on the market. I bought the set with all three since all three fragrances are so good, but really got it for Spring Fever!"
Review 3 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Austin, TX
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
So Happy With This!
 Date: December 19, 2012
"I love to collect fragrances in rollerball form, and I absolutely love all three of the scents included in this set. I too used to wear Spring Fever and have been missing it. And the Ginger scent just says Christmas to me. Gloomaway will be so nice to carry around in my purse to perk me up during the winter blues.
The only thing that would have made this set better would have been the inclusion of a Shedonism rollerball. I miss that scent too. Maybe Origins could make a Shedonism rollerball for the holidays next year. Are you listening Origins??"
Review 4 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Boston, MA
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Fever MUST stay!!
 Date: December 4, 2012
"I was a BIG fan of the Spring Fever line and was sorely disappointed when it was discontinued. The scent is clean and fresh but never overpowering. I used the perfume and soaps constantly and always received a comment about how nice I smelled. :-) I had complained several times to my local store when I found out Origins would no longer sell the Spring Fever line ;) so I am VERY happy to see the scent back. I really hope this is NOT for a limited time only and that Origins keeps this line going!"
Review 5 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Old friend
 Date: December 9, 2012
"I was so happy to see Spring Fever in the ensemble. Please bring the fragrance back,have not found anything that compares to the smell as that. I am sure in reading some of the reviews other feel the same way. I especially liked the body souffle, please, please consider bringing it back again."
Review 6 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Scents-On-The-Go
 Date: December 31, 2012
"The scents are beautiful. Not too strong and not too weak, and I love how compact they are. Next year, will give as stocking stuffers."
Review 7 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Skokie, IL
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Fever - the best!
 Date: November 26, 2012
Tags: uplifting scent!
"SO happy to see Spring Fever back in this set. LOVE it, and was so upset when it was discontinued that I kept e-mailing Origins and complaining at the counter near me. I hope this is NOT temporary!"
Review 8 for Scents on the Go ($55.00 Value)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Illinois
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Spring Fever!
 Date: November 26, 2012
"I'm buying this just for the Spring Fever! Please bring more of the Spring Fever back!"