Top Rated Product

Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer

100% experienced continuing improvement in skin's moisture levels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
43 of 48(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Arizona
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Moisturizer
 Date: May 4, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing, "thirsty" skin
" This moisturizer is really nice! My face maintains moist for a whole day. I like the scent it has. It makes my skin smooth.My face is combination type, and this moisturizer make a good balance on my skin. I tried many moisturizer from Origins, this is the one I want to recommend!! "
Review 2 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MO
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Plantscription SPF 25
 Date: March 11, 2014
" I love Origins and cannot imagine using anything else. However, I am not a fan of this product. It goes on greasy and stays greasy. There is no way that I could apply my foundation over this and not feel smothered. It is way too heavy for hot summer days. It does make an excellent night cream so it will not go to waste. "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Hamilton, OH
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Makes A Difference
 Date: August 2, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing, healthy glow
" I first used it as a free sample, I notice a difference in my skin immediately. I have a healthy glow right after using this product, and when I use it every morning and night the glow really lasts. I tell all my friends about it, it's better than any other moisturizer. I have oily skin and this doesn't break me out, it keeps my skin hydrated and healthy, and gives me such a good healthy glow I don't have to, nor would I want to, cover up this beautiful healthy look with foundation. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Stuff
 Date: April 21, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin
" I use the moisturizer every day and I love it.
It works better than any other one i'v tried.
"
Review 5 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrated smooth skin
 Date: April 15, 2015
" I love love this moisturizer it works both for am and pm. It doesn't make my face oily or greasy it absorbs into my skin at a good rate so I don't get shiney and within 3 days of using this I could tell a difference in the way my skin looked and felt. The smell is also not to strong so it's nice and not over powering. When using don't put to much on because it spreads well! "
Review 6 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Az
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
 Date: March 19, 2015
Tags: moisture
" Very good for daytime use, not too oily, and lasts all day long, good scent, can be used at night too, perfect for me "
Review 7 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Kittanning, PA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product!
 Date: March 5, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I have been using Make A Difference for over 10 years. I have really sensitive skin and I get reactions from many other moisturizers. Make A Difference does make a difference! It calms my skin and I have no reaction whatsoever. It applies very smoothly. I use it morning and night. I just wish the jar was bigger so it would last longer! It has a very nice, clean smell too. "
Review 8 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderfully Effective Moisturizer
 Date: March 4, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" Make A Difference Plus Rejuvenating moisturizer is highly effective. It is a light cream (my facial skin does not do well with the heavier moisturizer creams) so it feels like it is doing the job without a leaden feeling. It also leaves a radiant sheen on my complexion even under my make-up foundation. Highly recommended! "
Review 9 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Face cream
 Date: March 1, 2015
Tags: moisturing
" I recently ordered the Origins Make A Difference +,rejuvenating moisturizer.
What a wonderful product this is. You can feel the difference just putting it on and you don't need to use a lot. It goes on so smoothly. I use it every morning.
"
Review 10 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ottawa, ON
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
 Date: February 23, 2015
Tags: mosturizing
" I got this moisturizer after reading many good reviews from people with combination skin type. I found it hydrating my skin over night, wouldn't necessary say it gives a "wow" effect but definitely feel hydrated. I used it during day and night and it's just the right amount of hydration, especially during the day. For some winter nights, I had to use more serum underneath to ensure enough hydration (I like the over-hydrated feeling). "
Review 11 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love It
 Date: February 4, 2015
" I love this moisturizer. Light and gentle, but effective for my sensitive combination skin. Feels great going on my face, and makeup glides on over it. "
Review 12 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Light and Moisterizing
 Date: January 27, 2015
Tags: everyday hydration
" This moisturizer is amazing! It's really light but deeply hydrating. It might feel heavy at first but your skin soaks it up and stays soft and healthy all day. Definitely doesn't feel like it's just sitting on your skin. Also, the smell is amazing and comforting. "
Review 13 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ne
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing for Rosacea!
 Date: September 30, 2013
Tags: rosacea, Redness, bumpy skin, flaking skin
" I got this as a sample, put it on in the morning, went out in the sun and worked in the garden for 4 hours. When I came in I glanced in the mirror while washing my hands and noticed that my face hardly had any redness! I couldn't believe it!!! I tried again the next day with the rest of the sample, just to make sure it wasn't a fluke thing. It wasn't, so I ordered some right away. Well, I ran out about 3 weeks ago and just figured I'd use up my mega mushroom cream. My skin is back to super red, with flaky little bumps again!!! Anyone with rosacea should give this a try. Nothing has ever taken away my redness and little bumps except for this make a difference plus rejuvenating treatment! I have tried everything under the sun for my rosacea and this is the only thing that actually helped. I will not run out of this again. It's worked amazingly well for me. Thank goodness my order will be here tomorrow. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dillon, Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Should be an Official Moisturizer of Colorado
 Date: October 10, 2014
Tags: all seasons of mountain time zone, any of day, if you want to add some glow on your skin
" This moisturizer is perfect for the ski country like Colorado and Utah. It also adds a beautiful glow on my face and even when I do few cookings throughout the day or spending time around hot stove on my days off, it still feels wonderful and not greasy. Colorado weather just dries everything out so quickly even in summer, so, it's hard to find a perfect moisturizer that will keep my skin hydrate for the whole day. Though, I love all moisturizers that I'm using now from Origins: Dr. Weil's Mega Bright Skin Tone Correcting Moisturizer Oil-Free w/ 30 SPF, Age Defense Moisturizer w/ White Tea w/ SPF 25, and this Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating Moisturizer on the in-door day. I love them all because all of them give beautiful and natural glow on my sensitive-acne-prone skin. I am very happy with these three products, and they all bind very well with the powder foundation without feeling greasy. "
Review 15 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northeast
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
 Date: November 29, 2014
" i have very dry skin, and in the winter it's just terrible. this is the first face moisturizer i've found that really helps alleviate that tight skin feeling. it goes on light and absorbs quickly too. buy this if your dry face is driving you crazy! "
Review 16 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? No
Awful
 Date: December 7, 2013
" I live in a dry climate. This product does not moisturize well. I wake up with my face tight and dry. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Not as good as "Make A Difference"
 Date: March 5, 2013
" I often wonder why do cosmetic companies create a good skincare product and then hurry up to reformulate it. I had hard time to find a good moisturizer - Make a difference was a great one, lightweight and refreshing, no skin irritations, just positive effects. This version "Plus" is heavier, made my skin develop tiny bumps and pimples although I don't have sensitive skin. Also the fragrance of "Make A Difference" is not the same in the new version, it is more masculine scent, not very pleasant. I discovered that the Mega Bright serum has now the beautiful fragrance that was used for "Make A Difference". "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love love LOVE!
 Date: April 8, 2013
" I have combination/dry skin and have always struggled with finding a good moisturizer. I used to use A Perfect World but found myself using a lot of it in order to keep from drying out.
Then I tried this. WOW. I love the scent, it isn't terribly strong, but it's very pleasant. You can defiantly feel it sitting on your face, but it's refreshing and you can feel your skin soaking it all in. I've been using it for two days and haven't seen a dry patch since. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Reno, NV
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
 Date: March 11, 2013
" This is a great moisturizer! I was using a Perfect World but the winters here are extremely dry and my skin was feeling it, flaky, red and super dry. I was using a ton of moisturizer and getting the blackheads along with it. Within two day of using Make a Difference, my skin was no longer peeling or flaky. Just a little dab on the end of my finger does the job. Now I can use my toner again and the blackheads are gone. Would defintely recommend for those seeking a little extra oomf from their lotion. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Made a Difference
 Date: June 10, 2013
Tags: Moisturizing
" I love this product, its light in odor and weight. the texture is very smooth and its smells nice. the MR even noticed it. my face feels refreshed after i apply and i will for sure keep using it! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>