Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion

Moisture-rich anti-aging prep step.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Plantscription toner
 Date: June 18, 2014
"This toner is lovely!! I have been using it for a few months and my skin looks and feels fantastic, so smooth and the fine lines are less noticeable. My skin is also very soft too. This product is worth the price. Love it!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
transformed my skin
 Date: May 13, 2014
Tags: anti-aging
"this product transformed my skin - smoothing out lines and overall even out my skin tone with redness disappearing. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and gives it a nice glow. Great for anti-aging - I've added this product to my everyday routine."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this lotion
 Date: November 20, 2014
"I have to admit I had eliminated "toner" from my routine. Nothing I had used before seemed to be worth adding an extra step to my morning and evening routine. However, as soon as I used this lotion I felt I had been missing a nice treat. I actually look forward to using it. It makes my skin feel so soft and fresh without the usual cold, alcohol shock most toners I have used in the past have. It goes on smoothly and dries fairly quickly without drying my skin out so it doesn't really take any extra time and it just makes my skin feel so nice. I would definitely recommend it."
Review 4 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: De Leon Springs fl
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Plantscription anti-aging treatment lotion
 Date: August 15, 2014
"I love this lotion. It appears to tighten my skin and the lines around my mouth are diminishing. I am 77 years old so anything that helps is great but this is especially wonderful."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Southern California
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite.
 Date: July 30, 2014
"This takes my number one spot of all Origins skincare products. I like and use the Plantscription serum but prefer a liquid lotion which seems to absorb better without any pore clogging. I use it twice per day before moisturizer. It feels cool and very nourishing to my dry aging skin. I find the light liquid form pairs well with the heavier and super-moisturizing Make a Difference ultra-rich rejuvenating cream. Very nice addition to the Origins line."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Hudson Valley, NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
lovely product
 Date: October 3, 2014
"I have never been much of a fan or user of toners, but the write-up on this and reviews sounded good. This product absorbs right into my skin and leaves it feeling dewey and soft; most toners seem to sit on my skin but this sinks right in without any residue. I can't say yet if it's making huge changes in overall texture and firmness; however, it is one of those products that makes me go "ahhhh" when I put it on because it smells and feels wonderful. And if it helps my dry skin stay moist through the winter here in NY state, I'll be thrilled!"
Review 7 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Like It!
 Date: September 26, 2014
"The Plantscription Anti-Aging Lotion is just what I needed for a light moisturizer in my classroom. I use it in the morning before the kids arrive, then use the cream at night. I like the way it makes my skin feel."
Review 8 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: White Bear Lake
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
prep-step on clean skin
 Date: September 11, 2014
"I am 51 years old and I can say that the Origins anti-aging products really have helped my skin look radiant, fresh and young looking. I wish I could send you a picture. I am very happy with the toner. I use it twice a day morning and night. Additionally, I use it after I work out. Try these anti-aging products you will never buy anything else."
Review 9 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging treatment lotion
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NYC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautifying toner!
 Date: September 1, 2014
"I love this toner...I use it along with the amazing power serum....i'm in heaven!! I look forward to buying the other Plantscription products. So far-I'm in love....i'm impressed with the special combo of ingredients in the toner & serum....they make me feel great-and my face is so soft & smooth. Thanks so much! Oxox"