Top Rated Product

Brightening Bests

Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(727 Reviews) 695
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (727 reviews)
5 stars
491
4 stars
108
3 stars
39
2 stars
41
1 star
48
616 of 727(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Sunscreen
 Date: May 21, 2015
" I have been trying to find a replacement for the Perfect World moisturizer with spy 25, sadly this is not it. I don't like the greasy feel, and definitely don't like the tint which stains my white clothes and burns my eyes when I sweat. I'm sure it's a good sun screen for other folks, just not for me.
Let me know when you bring the perfect world back
"
Review 2 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, not heavy at all !!
 Date: May 19, 2015
Tags: oily combination skin
" I have tried many different moisturizers with a light hint of color, and always are too heavy for me, I've an oily complexion but VitaZing is working perfect !! Not too heavy, my skin feels great and looks great. I do not wear make up and this works perfect, I have a healthy look with a hint of color ... and sun protection, love it !! "
Review 3 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: California
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonders
 Date: May 19, 2015
Tags: under makeup, tightening skin, under eye bags
" I started noticing dark under eye bags and I started using this stuff in the morning before my makeup. I knew this had to be good because of the caffeine tightening up your skin. It goes on super smooth and feels incredibly light. I still put undereye concealer over it and the difference it makes is so amazing. I also use Eye Doctor at night. "
Review 4 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I love GinZing
 Date: April 29, 2015
" Best eye cream ever ! Love the coverage and brightening that it give to skin. Must have before applying makeup each day. "
Review 5 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT Stuff
 Date: April 27, 2015
" Let me start out by sharing my skin type. I have combination skin that dry in the winter and super oily in the summer. My biggest skin problem is large pores. I have used many tinted moisturizers in the past from high end to drug store brands. This stuff beats them all. Every tinted moisturizers always made my pores look larger by the end of the day and they all seem to oxidize. The VitaZing stays perfect from the time I put it on the morning till the end of a work day. Sometimes Ill add a little Silk Screen for more coverage. This does not clog pores nor does it leave any dry and uneven patches. I will definitely buy again!! "
Review 6 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bridgeport, TX
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
dab
 Date: April 21, 2015
Tags: around eyes
" A little dab will do you! wonderful product to even skin tone! "
Review 7 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice item
 Date: April 18, 2015
" It is moisturizer with knid of CC cream.
Make face looks bright, clean and shiny.
"
Review 8 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: LosAngeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Ineffective
 Date: April 15, 2015
" The claims that this product brightens and depuffs did not hold true for me. I've been using the cream consistently for over a month. After I stopped using the GinZing Eye cream, and eye cream all together for that matter, then I noticed an improvement in my eye area. I would not repurchase. "
Review 9 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: British Columbia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have basic make up
 Date: March 30, 2015
" I love this product and been using for 3 yrs. its light and completely tone face with sunscreen! "
Review 10 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great for senstive skin, refreshing to skin
 Date: March 26, 2015
Tags: brightening
" I really have enjoyed this product, and would use again for sure. I feel it is a little pricey, but if the skin around your eyes is truly problematic it really does work with de-puffing and brightening. The skin around, and especially under, my eyes actually is beginning to look brighter naturally, almost like I already have concealer on! It does not take much to make a difference. I have VERY sensitive skin around my eyes this has not irritated me in the least. "
Review 11 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Baltimore MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrates, revitalizes and protects (SPF15)
 Date: February 2, 2015
" I used to use Youthtopia, and when they stopped making it, I switched to VitaZing. Have been using VitaZing for 2 weeks now and so far so good. As a moisturizer, it is great for me (I have dry skin, especially in winter) and I like that it has no scent and it spreads smoothly and lightly on the skin. It has a slight tint to it, so if you wear makeup, you might not need face foundation, depending on your skin color. It has SPF 15 which is enough for me. "
Review 12 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit of a surprise.
 Date: March 18, 2015
" Okay, I'll date myself by stating that ever since "tinted moisturizers" hit the scene, I've been wandering aimlessly through a myriad of brands only to be left disappointed. You see, I always imagined that a tinted moisturizer would be just that; a moisturizer with a slight but sheer tint. I further imagined that one could simply slather this wonder product on and go...that's where I got it all wrong. All prototypes before this applied just like base and forget about CC and BB creams #or crèmes if your sophisticated#...they ALL applied the same and that was not my idea of a tinted moisturizer.
Enter VitaZing Energy-Boosting Moisturizer. This stuff is G R E A T and exactly as I had always dreamed! Good, even but sheer coverage that just rubs in as a moisturizer should! No prepping, no peeling, no uneven coverage; none of that! I'm in heaven with this product. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love VitaZing
 Date: March 9, 2015
" This tinted moisturizer is great. Just a light tint, but makes my skin look and feel brighter and fresher. "
Review 14 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MIAMI, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
 Date: March 2, 2015
" Love love love this eye cream! My husband even uses it! "
Review 15 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Covers dark circles
 Date: February 19, 2015
" I love this product. I have a very minimalist approach to make up and I find that this incredibly easy to apply product helps to cover dark circles. It is something that I never leave the house without. "
Review 16 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hint of color
 Date: February 8, 2015
" This is one of my favorite Origins products! I use in lieu of foundation. It is light and coverage is even. You do have to be careful about how much you use, as it will rub off on your clothes-as foundation does-but I use a light cover over my Perfect World skin guardian and love the result! It evens out my skin tone, looks so natural, and adds a light moisturizer to my combination/oily skin. Washes off easily! "
Review 17 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Diego, Ca.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect makeup!
 Date: January 27, 2015
" I use this product as a base instead of makeup. It covers gently and makes your skin look beautiful. The extra bonus is it has a built in spf! "
Review 18 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Macclenny, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizing eye cream!
 Date: January 21, 2015
" This is my definite go to when I feel like the skin around my eyes is feeling blah. The best is when you use it at night with the night cream and you wake up the next morning and look like you just got a really good nights sleep. "
Review 19 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
 Date: January 20, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I've used VitaZing SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer for years. It's light, and it moisturizes for the whole day. I don't like heavy makeup, and I feel this does just what I want and need, also with the SPF 15 there is some protection from the sun. "
Review 20 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wake up
 Date: January 5, 2015
" If you work long hours & have slept a few hours this product is for you. I love that it feels super refreshing on your eyes. it is an eye opener it truly wakes them up. it is like a boost to your eyes. No irritation either feels refreshing. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>