Top Rated Product

Brightening Bests

Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(719 Reviews) 687
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (719 reviews)
5 stars
485
4 stars
108
3 stars
38
2 stars
40
1 star
48
609 of 719(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: British Columbia
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have basic make up
 Date: March 30, 2015
" I love this product and been using for 3 yrs. its light and completely tone face with sunscreen! "
Review 2 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great for senstive skin, refreshing to skin
 Date: March 26, 2015
Tags: brightening
" I really have enjoyed this product, and would use again for sure. I feel it is a little pricey, but if the skin around your eyes is truly problematic it really does work with de-puffing and brightening. The skin around, and especially under, my eyes actually is beginning to look brighter naturally, almost like I already have concealer on! It does not take much to make a difference. I have VERY sensitive skin around my eyes this has not irritated me in the least. "
Review 3 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Baltimore MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrates, revitalizes and protects (SPF15)
 Date: February 2, 2015
" I used to use Youthtopia, and when they stopped making it, I switched to VitaZing. Have been using VitaZing for 2 weeks now and so far so good. As a moisturizer, it is great for me (I have dry skin, especially in winter) and I like that it has no scent and it spreads smoothly and lightly on the skin. It has a slight tint to it, so if you wear makeup, you might not need face foundation, depending on your skin color. It has SPF 15 which is enough for me. "
Review 4 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A bit of a surprise.
 Date: March 18, 2015
" Okay, I'll date myself by stating that ever since "tinted moisturizers" hit the scene, I've been wandering aimlessly through a myriad of brands only to be left disappointed. You see, I always imagined that a tinted moisturizer would be just that; a moisturizer with a slight but sheer tint. I further imagined that one could simply slather this wonder product on and go...that's where I got it all wrong. All prototypes before this applied just like base and forget about CC and BB creams #or crèmes if your sophisticated#...they ALL applied the same and that was not my idea of a tinted moisturizer.
Enter VitaZing Energy-Boosting Moisturizer. This stuff is G R E A T and exactly as I had always dreamed! Good, even but sheer coverage that just rubs in as a moisturizer should! No prepping, no peeling, no uneven coverage; none of that! I'm in heaven with this product. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love VitaZing
 Date: March 9, 2015
" This tinted moisturizer is great. Just a light tint, but makes my skin look and feel brighter and fresher. "
Review 6 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MIAMI, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
 Date: March 2, 2015
" Love love love this eye cream! My husband even uses it! "
Review 7 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Covers dark circles
 Date: February 19, 2015
" I love this product. I have a very minimalist approach to make up and I find that this incredibly easy to apply product helps to cover dark circles. It is something that I never leave the house without. "
Review 8 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hint of color
 Date: February 8, 2015
" This is one of my favorite Origins products! I use in lieu of foundation. It is light and coverage is even. You do have to be careful about how much you use, as it will rub off on your clothes-as foundation does-but I use a light cover over my Perfect World skin guardian and love the result! It evens out my skin tone, looks so natural, and adds a light moisturizer to my combination/oily skin. Washes off easily! "
Review 9 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Diego, Ca.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect makeup!
 Date: January 27, 2015
" I use this product as a base instead of makeup. It covers gently and makes your skin look beautiful. The extra bonus is it has a built in spf! "
Review 10 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Macclenny, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizing eye cream!
 Date: January 21, 2015
" This is my definite go to when I feel like the skin around my eyes is feeling blah. The best is when you use it at night with the night cream and you wake up the next morning and look like you just got a really good nights sleep. "
Review 11 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
 Date: January 20, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I've used VitaZing SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer for years. It's light, and it moisturizes for the whole day. I don't like heavy makeup, and I feel this does just what I want and need, also with the SPF 15 there is some protection from the sun. "
Review 12 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wake up
 Date: January 5, 2015
" If you work long hours & have slept a few hours this product is for you. I love that it feels super refreshing on your eyes. it is an eye opener it truly wakes them up. it is like a boost to your eyes. No irritation either feels refreshing. "
Review 13 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly surprised.
 Date: January 2, 2015
Tags: tired people
" I didn't realize when I purchased this moisturizer that there's a tint to it. I used it for a few days & was in awe of how great my skin looked. It was radiant and smooth but not greasy. Then I blew my nose, saw some tint, reviewed origins.com & saw. After getting over the 15 minutes of mild disappointment that my skin had not magically changed to be beautiful I realized that it still looked great. If you're a SAHM like I am or an otherwise lazy person when it comes to make-up, this is a great no-excuses product! The coverage is enough that I noticed a difference but not so much that I realized it was a tinted. A little bit goes a long way, just be sure to blend it well along the jaw line. As far as it's moisturizing capabilities, I have combination/oily skin and I feel like it's doing an adequate job. "
Review 14 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: SoCal
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome as usual, Origins!
 Date: January 1, 2015
Tags: depuffing
" Let's read descriptions before we buy, and make sure we're on the correct page before we review. This is not VitaZing, nor does it promise to moisturize. It is what it says, and it delivers. Awesome as usual, Origins! "
Review 15 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Eye Cream
 Date: December 26, 2014
" I really like this stuff. Not sure how much actual brightening it does (or if it does it throughout time with several applications), but a majority of my under eye circles are hereditary, so not sure if any eye cream can help that. BUT it does moisturize under the eyes very well and overall I enjoy this product. "
Review 16 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A Lifesaver for Sleepless-Night Under Eye Bags
 Date: December 21, 2014
Tags: improving look around eyes, reducing under eye bags, brightening the under eye area
" I initially tried GinZing in a sample and fell in love with it, it does improve my under eye bags when I don't get enough rest and adds a brightness as well! I love all Origins products and this one does not disappoint! "
Review 17 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye moisture
 Date: December 20, 2014
Tags: under eyes
" Use it twice daily--works well and worth the money! "
Review 18 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: December 19, 2014
" ive been using this for over 2 years & you can see results in a matter of minutes. it has a refreshing & awakening feeling. definitely recommend this product! "
Review 19 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
vitazing
 Date: December 12, 2014
Tags: coverage
" I tried a sample of Vitazing that I received with my order not knowing at the time it's uses. I was happily surprised at how my face glowed. It glides on easily and has just enough coverage. I have added this to my 'must have' list. "
Review 20 for Brightening Bests
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Puff Be Gone!
 Date: November 23, 2014
" I have suffered from puffy eyes and dark circles since childhood. Is it genetics? Poor circulation? Do I eat too many cookies? Who knows?! Many years and discarded products have come to pass, and I found myself in possession of a sample of this. About an hour after I applied it (it takes a little time to work), my eye puffs were completely gone. Yes, completely. And we're not talking about little, squint and they'll disappear puffs. I mean big, is that a third eye? puffs. After a second application my dark circles were greatly diminished as well. Not gone, but much less noticeable. I think this eye cream gives me the best result I've ever had. It does have a lightening effect and slight glimmer to it which might not work for everyone, but gives a great result to my pale skin. I have found this works best with continuous use. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>