Top Rated Product

High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream

Renews, refreshes and hydrates.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
147 of 153(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Anchorage, AK
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the MorningGlow!
 Date: February 23, 2012
Tags: hydrationsmoothing glowiness!
" I alternate nights between the Night-A-Mins and the "DrinkUp Intensive Overnight Mask". My skin is glowing! I am in my 50's, and I don't think my skin has ever looked better! My boyfriend constantly comments on how smooth and soft my skin is, and says I look much younger than I am! I have to give credit where credit is due, and say that Origins products are the reason for that glow! I started with the DrinkUp mask, and loved it so much I decided to try the Night A Mins; how smart am I??? :) All you have to do is try the products, and find out for yourself that they deliver as promised! I have also received samples of the Mimosa moisturizer, and the brighteing serum...guess what I'm getting on my next order? I will continue this happy relationship with Origins! I decided to stop using chemical based products, and switching to Origins was the best decision I could have made for my mature skin! "
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Noticeable difference overnight
 Date: May 20, 2015
Tags: moisurizing, rejuvenating
" I have combination/oily skin so I was debating on getting the oil-free version of this, but I'm really glad I didn't because the formula is great. It goes on a tiny bit oily but by the morning my skin soaks it all up and makes me look well rested even when I'm not (which happens often because I'm a college student). It crushes every drug store night cream I've ever tried and motivates me to wash my makeup off every night even when I come home from late gigs or concerts. Don't be afraid of this product if you have oily skin! "
Review 3 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Escondido, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed In New Formula
 Date: September 26, 2011
" I am sadly disappointed this product has been reformulated, and not for the better in my opinion. This new formula of Night A Mins is extremely greasy and oily and leaves my skin feeling muddy and suffocated, and even makes my hair around my temples greasy and oily if some gets swept in a little. Needless to say, I will be returning this new formulation. I did not have this problem with the previous version of Night A Mins cream, and as it was moisture-rich without bogging skin down, and have used it for several years. I can't use the oil-free versions of Origins products on my face either, and as they leave my face dry as a board. I hope Have A Nice Day isn't next on the hit list... Why mess with perfection? Please leave well enough alone already Origins!... "
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Corona, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
 Date: May 14, 2015
" I am very happy with this night cream it makes my skin very soft and helps big time with wrinkles I am 51 years old and so farr is the best I have had. "
Review 5 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
 Date: September 16, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" This is about the 5th one I have bought. It is great. It makes your skin feel wonderful and I have very dry skin, this moisturizes my skin so nicely. It is all natural which makes it even better. I have referred it to many friends. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Mitchell, OR
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Consistently excellent!
 Date: April 21, 2015
Tags: keeping skin subtle, minimizing wrinkles, hydrating skin
" I'ved used High-Potency Night-A-Mins for a long, long time. I live in a dry (high desert) environment and this cream really helps to keep my skin soft and subtle. At 57 years of age, I credit this cream and good genetics for an almost wrinkle free face while living in a climate that is very drying for all skin types.
I've tried other products and keep coming back to this one. Just wish Origins wouldn't keep increasing the price as I'd hate for price to push me to find another option. "
Review 7 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands down the best overnight cream
 Date: April 24, 2015
" I stopped using this for a while after I ran out and spent a few months using up other night creams and oils that I had on hand. I restocked last week and after just one night of use I remembered why I love this cream. It goes on smooth, smells lovely, and skin looks GREAT in the morning. I look refreshed, glowing, and hydrated. You can't beat this cream! "
Review 8 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: toronto
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
night a mins
 Date: April 21, 2015
" Loved this night cream! I've been looking for a night cream for a long time and this is it. I noticed results right away. My skin felt so soft and looked rested the next morning. I was told this night cream might be too thick during warmer seasons but I don't find that the case at all. Highly recommend this product. "
Review 9 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than dermatologist's brand!
 Date: March 16, 2015
Tags: dryish skin
" My dermatologist recommended a Japanese brand, same size jar as this, for $140!!! I fell for it and became a greasy mess. I had to water it down to use it. Then, I discovered Night-a-Mins. ¾ the cost but three times the effectiveness as the fancy expensive Japanese brand. I've never been so happy to smooth on the high-potency Night-a-Mins and know that this product keeps my face smooth, moisturized but not greasy, and for a great price. "
Review 10 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Az
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
the best night cream
 Date: March 19, 2015
Tags: moisture
" I really like this cream, it's excellent, skin is visibly refreshed and moisturized when I get up in morning, great scent, perfect "
Review 11 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My absolute favorite
 Date: December 10, 2012
Tags: night time moisturizing
" I have used this product for nighttime moisturizing for many years. There is simply nothing better. It is the perfect consistency to deeply repair skin all night long--not too greasy or heavy. And the scent is refreshing too. I used to use the Night-a-mins eye cream nightly as well until it was discontinued. I was SO disappointed when this happened & haven't discovered anything as perfect since. Origins, please bring the eye cream back--it is the perfect pairing with the face cream! "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Oldsmar, FL
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels marvelous
 Date: March 5, 2015
" High-Potency Night-A-Mins is such a pleasurable experience in addition to being a very effective night cream. The consistency is luxurious, the smell is calming (exactly what you want in a night cream), and it leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated the next morning. "
Review 13 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes my skin feel amazing
 Date: March 5, 2015
" Makes my skin feel so soft and amazing. Would recommend this product to anyone. Not greasy. Sometimes I love to put it on in the mornings as well! "
Review 14 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night time cream!
 Date: August 17, 2011
Tags: night time cream
" I have been using Night-A-Mins for a night time cream for years and love the way it smells and makes my skin feel. My face is so soft. People comment on how nice my skin is and i think Night-A-Mins is helping it a lot! I notice a difference when I try switching to other brands within a week. If you have typical combination skin, you should notice the difference quickly.
One thing to note is- it isn't good for dry skin. I got some for my mother and it burned her skin. Probably because her skin is so dry, but she didn't want to continue using it. "
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
 Date: February 22, 2015
" I have been using this cream for years. Notes: excellent long wear, I put it on before bed every night. Very heavy, but in a good way, it truly heals the skin. Not oily at all, simply comfortable. A small amount goes a long way so you don't have to re-buy so often, which is refreshing considering the high price. Would recommend for anyone specially looking for a deeply healing overnight cream. "
Review 16 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: February 18, 2015
Tags: renewal
" I am not 100% impressed with this product as of right now. It has only been one week since I started using the product though so we will see.. I love that it smells like oranges. Leaves the face looking and feeling pretty greasy. I love the idea of refreshing my face every night with all the good vitamins in this product. I want to love it but it is too soon to tell. "
Review 17 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
tried and true: a great moisturizer
 Date: February 15, 2015
" Night-a-Mins is my tried and true moisturizer for winter. I need a lighter moisturizer during the summer months, but I live in a cold climate with long winters. My skin gets really dry, even chapped if I don't moisturize enough. Night-a-Mins is my anti-winter boost! Plus the scent is fantastic: citrusy and nice smelling without being too strong or a problem for my sensitive skin. This product is well worth the investment. "
Review 18 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizer
 Date: February 22, 2015
Tags: favorite
" I love love love this product and have used it for years. I put it on every night before bed "
Review 19 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Could Do Without the Strong Fragrance
 Date: January 27, 2015
" I really like this cream, and the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the strong fragrance. "
Review 20 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: January 25, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I have dry skin and this is my night cream. I can feel the difference right away. Totally recommend it "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>