Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream

Renews, refreshes and hydrates.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
131 of 137(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Anchorage, AK
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the MorningGlow!
 Date: February 23, 2012
Tags: hydrationsmoothing glowiness!
"I alternate nights between the Night-A-Mins and the "DrinkUp Intensive Overnight Mask". My skin is glowing! I am in my 50's, and I don't think my skin has ever looked better! My boyfriend constantly comments on how smooth and soft my skin is, and says I look much younger than I am! I have to give credit where credit is due, and say that Origins products are the reason for that glow! I started with the DrinkUp mask, and loved it so much I decided to try the Night A Mins; how smart am I??? :) All you have to do is try the products, and find out for yourself that they deliver as promised! I have also received samples of the Mimosa moisturizer, and the brighteing serum...guess what I'm getting on my next order? I will continue this happy relationship with Origins! I decided to stop using chemical based products, and switching to Origins was the best decision I could have made for my mature skin!"
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
 Date: September 16, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
"This is about the 5th one I have bought. It is great. It makes your skin feel wonderful and I have very dry skin, this moisturizes my skin so nicely. It is all natural which makes it even better. I have referred it to many friends."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Escondido, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed In New Formula
 Date: September 26, 2011
"I am sadly disappointed this product has been reformulated, and not for the better in my opinion. This new formula of Night A Mins is extremely greasy and oily and leaves my skin feeling muddy and suffocated, and even makes my hair around my temples greasy and oily if some gets swept in a little. Needless to say, I will be returning this new formulation. I did not have this problem with the previous version of Night A Mins cream, and as it was moisture-rich without bogging skin down, and have used it for several years. I can't use the oil-free versions of Origins products on my face either, and as they leave my face dry as a board. I hope Have A Nice Day isn't next on the hit list... Why mess with perfection? Please leave well enough alone already Origins!..."
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
my skin feels amazing
 Date: November 21, 2014
"I've been using this a little over a week right before bed time and my skin has never felt or looked better."
Review 5 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without it!
 Date: October 29, 2014
"This is one Origins product that I always have on hand. Great night moisturizer. Particularly nice after exfoliating my face. It has a very pleasant, light smell (like so many of Origins products) and a little goes a long way!"
Review 6 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Diego. CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
refreshed to the max
 Date: October 2, 2014
Tags: smooth skin, refreshed skin
"I use this at night all over and under and around my eyes at night. It is my go-to Origins product. It would be a FANTASTIC daytime product with sunscreen!"
Review 7 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NYC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Night Cream
 Date: May 8, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
"I decided to give this cream a try about a month ago and in that short period of time I see the benefits. It is hydrating and nourishing. I have combination skin that tends to get very dry during winter months and my t-zone is oilier in warmer months. This cream is great without making my oily parts feel or look oilier and moisturizes my dry parts wonderfully."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My absolute favorite
 Date: December 10, 2012
Tags: night time moisturizing
"I have used this product for nighttime moisturizing for many years. There is simply nothing better. It is the perfect consistency to deeply repair skin all night long--not too greasy or heavy. And the scent is refreshing too. I used to use the Night-a-mins eye cream nightly as well until it was discontinued. I was SO disappointed when this happened & haven't discovered anything as perfect since. Origins, please bring the eye cream back--it is the perfect pairing with the face cream!"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Pennslvania
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
 Date: September 20, 2014
Tags: skin smoothing
"I have small colorless bumps all over my forehead which have been impossible to get rid of until I tried this product. I put this on at night and by the morning the bumps are significantly reduced! After a week of using this product almost all the bumps are gone. I will definitely be repurchasing product for a long time!"
Review 10 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: VA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it..
 Date: September 17, 2014
Tags: older skin
"It's pricey but it's amazing! I'll pay the extra for this product."
Review 11 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Superb product
 Date: September 15, 2014
Tags: normal
"This product is terrific. It really hydrates my skin."
Review 12 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Cream
 Date: September 12, 2014
Tags: renewal
"This is the best cream I have every used on my face. My skin loves it. I have very sensitive skin and have tried many products. This has been the best one."
Review 13 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night time cream!
 Date: August 17, 2011
Tags: night time cream
"I have been using Night-A-Mins for a night time cream for years and love the way it smells and makes my skin feel. My face is so soft. People comment on how nice my skin is and i think Night-A-Mins is helping it a lot! I notice a difference when I try switching to other brands within a week. If you have typical combination skin, you should notice the difference quickly.
One thing to note is- it isn't good for dry skin. I got some for my mother and it burned her skin. Probably because her skin is so dry, but she didn't want to continue using it."
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is wonderful!
 Date: February 11, 2014
"I use this every night after I cleanse, tone, and apply serum and eye treatment. It's the final step of my night time skin care routine and I absolutely love it. I was a little afraid to use a thick cream on my face, as I tend to break out easily. However, I have been using this for over 2 months and have not had a single breakout from it. It moisturizes wonderfully without causing a greasy feeling. And, the smell is one of my favorite parts...plus the lady at Origins told me it helps induce sleepiness as you breath it in. I highty recommend this product to anyone who needs a nice night cream that leaves your skin feelin nourished and glowing in the morning."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago suburbs
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cream!
 Date: July 29, 2014
"I have been using Origins skin are products for several years. I am in my late 50's and I swim 2 miles every day. Obviously, I have the pool chemicals, water and age working against my skin. I started using Night-a-Mins around 6 months ago at bedtime. My skin is soft, smooth, supple when I wake up in the morning. I don't feel that this cream is greasy or anything like that. I couldn't handle greasy. I would highly recommend this face cream."
Review 16 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Michigan
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Like but loved original formula
 Date: May 26, 2012
Tags: moisturizing only
"I have used this night creme since it was first introduced. It was my absolute favorite until Origins changed the formula. Not sure why the change unless it now has cheaper ingredients or something to increase profit margin. With the original formula my skin always looked bright and refreshed in the morning. The current product is OK, but I'm now looking for a new night creme. I loved the night-a-mins eye creme also, but that was discontinued. I am very disappointed."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Sonoma, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Pancake Batter for your Face
 Date: July 7, 2014
Tags: calking
"I've been on the hunt for a good night creme for years and thought I'd found the one in this, but sadly no. Its just like all the rest: doesn't fully absorb, smells and stays on your face like paste."
Review 18 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bay Area, California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth & Relaxing
 Date: June 25, 2014
"I just received my first purchase of this cream and it's definitely a MUST HAVE for sure! I will be putting this on my face in the day and in the night time. It felt so, so smooth and relaxing on my face.
You have to try it it's definitely worth it. I know mine won't last long, so I'll be stocking up soon.
Origins Rocks!"
Review 19 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
High potency moisturizer
 Date: June 16, 2014
Tags: moisturizer
"This is my favorite moisturizer that I've tried from you. It contains no scent and that appeals highly to me. I've used other moisturizers that have a lingering smell and I had to discontinue using those. This moisturizer is very creamy and feels good on your face, not heavy. It does a good job in keeping my face soft and hydrated. I liked it so much my husband tried it and now he uses it too."
Review 20 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good overnight moisturizer
 Date: June 24, 2014
Tags: mature skin
"I use this moisturizer every night, and it leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed every morning."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>