Top Rated Product

High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream

Renews, refreshes and hydrates.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
138 of 144(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Anchorage, AK
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the MorningGlow!
 Date: February 23, 2012
Tags: hydrationsmoothing glowiness!
" I alternate nights between the Night-A-Mins and the "DrinkUp Intensive Overnight Mask". My skin is glowing! I am in my 50's, and I don't think my skin has ever looked better! My boyfriend constantly comments on how smooth and soft my skin is, and says I look much younger than I am! I have to give credit where credit is due, and say that Origins products are the reason for that glow! I started with the DrinkUp mask, and loved it so much I decided to try the Night A Mins; how smart am I??? :) All you have to do is try the products, and find out for yourself that they deliver as promised! I have also received samples of the Mimosa moisturizer, and the brighteing serum...guess what I'm getting on my next order? I will continue this happy relationship with Origins! I decided to stop using chemical based products, and switching to Origins was the best decision I could have made for my mature skin! "
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
 Date: September 16, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" This is about the 5th one I have bought. It is great. It makes your skin feel wonderful and I have very dry skin, this moisturizes my skin so nicely. It is all natural which makes it even better. I have referred it to many friends. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
 Date: February 22, 2015
" I have been using this cream for years. Notes: excellent long wear, I put it on before bed every night. Very heavy, but in a good way, it truly heals the skin. Not oily at all, simply comfortable. A small amount goes a long way so you don't have to re-buy so often, which is refreshing considering the high price. Would recommend for anyone specially looking for a deeply healing overnight cream. "
Review 4 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: February 18, 2015
Tags: renewal
" I am not 100% impressed with this product as of right now. It has only been one week since I started using the product though so we will see.. I love that it smells like oranges. Leaves the face looking and feeling pretty greasy. I love the idea of refreshing my face every night with all the good vitamins in this product. I want to love it but it is too soon to tell. "
Review 5 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizer
 Date: February 22, 2015
Tags: favorite
" I love love love this product and have used it for years. I put it on every night before bed "
Review 6 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Escondido, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed In New Formula
 Date: September 26, 2011
" I am sadly disappointed this product has been reformulated, and not for the better in my opinion. This new formula of Night A Mins is extremely greasy and oily and leaves my skin feeling muddy and suffocated, and even makes my hair around my temples greasy and oily if some gets swept in a little. Needless to say, I will be returning this new formulation. I did not have this problem with the previous version of Night A Mins cream, and as it was moisture-rich without bogging skin down, and have used it for several years. I can't use the oil-free versions of Origins products on my face either, and as they leave my face dry as a board. I hope Have A Nice Day isn't next on the hit list... Why mess with perfection? Please leave well enough alone already Origins!... "
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
tried and true: a great moisturizer
 Date: February 15, 2015
" Night-a-Mins is my tried and true moisturizer for winter. I need a lighter moisturizer during the summer months, but I live in a cold climate with long winters. My skin gets really dry, even chapped if I don't moisturize enough. Night-a-Mins is my anti-winter boost! Plus the scent is fantastic: citrusy and nice smelling without being too strong or a problem for my sensitive skin. This product is well worth the investment. "
Review 8 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Could Do Without the Strong Fragrance
 Date: January 27, 2015
" I really like this cream, and the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the strong fragrance. "
Review 9 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: January 25, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I have dry skin and this is my night cream. I can feel the difference right away. Totally recommend it "
Review 10 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My absolute favorite
 Date: December 10, 2012
Tags: night time moisturizing
" I have used this product for nighttime moisturizing for many years. There is simply nothing better. It is the perfect consistency to deeply repair skin all night long--not too greasy or heavy. And the scent is refreshing too. I used to use the Night-a-mins eye cream nightly as well until it was discontinued. I was SO disappointed when this happened & haven't discovered anything as perfect since. Origins, please bring the eye cream back--it is the perfect pairing with the face cream! "
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Phila, PA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Relaxing scent
 Date: December 17, 2014
" Aside from how wonderful this product makes my skin feel, I love the scent! Not heavy or perfumey, but very relaxing. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to peacefully drift off to sleep and wake up with very soft, smooth skin the next morning. Origins, don't change a thing about this product! "
Review 12 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night time cream!
 Date: August 17, 2011
Tags: night time cream
" I have been using Night-A-Mins for a night time cream for years and love the way it smells and makes my skin feel. My face is so soft. People comment on how nice my skin is and i think Night-A-Mins is helping it a lot! I notice a difference when I try switching to other brands within a week. If you have typical combination skin, you should notice the difference quickly.
One thing to note is- it isn't good for dry skin. I got some for my mother and it burned her skin. Probably because her skin is so dry, but she didn't want to continue using it. "
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
my skin feels amazing
 Date: November 21, 2014
" I've been using this a little over a week right before bed time and my skin has never felt or looked better. "
Review 14 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NYC
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Night Cream
 Date: May 8, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" I decided to give this cream a try about a month ago and in that short period of time I see the benefits. It is hydrating and nourishing. I have combination skin that tends to get very dry during winter months and my t-zone is oilier in warmer months. This cream is great without making my oily parts feel or look oilier and moisturizes my dry parts wonderfully. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without it!
 Date: October 29, 2014
" This is one Origins product that I always have on hand. Great night moisturizer. Particularly nice after exfoliating my face. It has a very pleasant, light smell (like so many of Origins products) and a little goes a long way! "
Review 16 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
This stuff is wonderful!
 Date: February 11, 2014
" I use this every night after I cleanse, tone, and apply serum and eye treatment. It's the final step of my night time skin care routine and I absolutely love it. I was a little afraid to use a thick cream on my face, as I tend to break out easily. However, I have been using this for over 2 months and have not had a single breakout from it. It moisturizes wonderfully without causing a greasy feeling. And, the smell is one of my favorite parts...plus the lady at Origins told me it helps induce sleepiness as you breath it in. I highty recommend this product to anyone who needs a nice night cream that leaves your skin feelin nourished and glowing in the morning. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Michigan
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Like but loved original formula
 Date: May 26, 2012
Tags: moisturizing only
" I have used this night creme since it was first introduced. It was my absolute favorite until Origins changed the formula. Not sure why the change unless it now has cheaper ingredients or something to increase profit margin. With the original formula my skin always looked bright and refreshed in the morning. The current product is OK, but I'm now looking for a new night creme. I loved the night-a-mins eye creme also, but that was discontinued. I am very disappointed. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Diego. CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
refreshed to the max
 Date: October 2, 2014
Tags: smooth skin, refreshed skin
" I use this at night all over and under and around my eyes at night. It is my go-to Origins product. It would be a FANTASTIC daytime product with sunscreen! "
Review 19 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Pennslvania
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
 Date: September 20, 2014
Tags: skin smoothing
" I have small colorless bumps all over my forehead which have been impossible to get rid of until I tried this product. I put this on at night and by the morning the bumps are significantly reduced! After a week of using this product almost all the bumps are gone. I will definitely be repurchasing product for a long time! "
Review 20 for High-Potency Night-A-Mins™ Mineral-enriched renewal cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: VA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it..
 Date: September 17, 2014
Tags: older skin
" It's pricey but it's amazing! I'll pay the extra for this product. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>