Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus

Helps repair 4 major signs of aging without irritation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(315 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (315 reviews)
5 stars
246
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
10
282 of 315(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: palmergirl
Location: Columbus, OH
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Serum
 Date: April 7, 2013
"I use this twice daily. I follow with Youthtopia. Love my skin."
Review 102 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: ilovebnamom
Location: North Idaho
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
 Date: April 1, 2013
"I received this as a gift with my last purchase and I love it! I love the smell and I love the way it makes my skin feel. I have been using it for about 2 weeks. My skin feels softer, I have a more even complexion, and it feels “tighter” in a good way! I seriously can’t stop rubbing my face it feels so good. I will definitely be trying the other Plantscription products! I am 30 so my goal is to prevent aging and I am hoping the Plantscription line will be just the thing for me!"
Review 103 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Glory
Location: Humble, TX
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleanser
 Date: March 30, 2013
Tags: a clean feel
"I normally use Checks and Balance Frothy face wash but tried the Plantscription Anti-aging cleanser because I use the other Plantscription products and find that this cleanser just really makes a difference with the way my face feels.
I also feel it's just nice to do something different now and again and this has been a good change for me.
"
Review 104 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: Alice
Recommend to a friend? No
Don't waste your money
 Date: March 29, 2013
"My son gave me a beautiful gift basket for Christmas 2012 full of Origins Plantscription products. The cleanser, face cream and eye cream are all great and feel great. He also included the anti-aging serum and Make a difference skin rejuvenating treatment lotion. Today is March 29, 2013 and I have noticed zero change in my skin texture and wrinkles. The products feel wonderful on my skin but that's about it. I feel real bad because I know my son spent a lot of money for this whole collection. I am a 57 year old female with minor to some deep wrinkles between my brows. If you have money to burn, go for the collection otherwise for the claims and the high price, don't bother."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Harriett
Location: Central Washington
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
 Date: March 28, 2013
Tags: dealing with wrinkles
"I rarely write reviews of anything, but I really feel this product exceeds all expectations. I have been using it ever since it came out, and I feel it is incredible when it comes to dealing with wrinkles without medical intervention. Thank you for making such a great product. As long as you make it, I will be a life-long customer."
Review 106 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Earn
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
 Date: March 18, 2013
"I have been using this product for 2 weeks and I can see the difference. My skin is radiant and smooth and my pores are visibly tighter."
Review 107 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: anton
Location: Colorado
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleanser
 Date: March 14, 2013
"I love this cleanser. I've used several of the other Origins and this is by far the best! It takes very little to lather up great and smells good. :)"
Review 108 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: TallNJ
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A good balance
 Date: March 14, 2013
"This one really does the trick. My problem with many 'gentler' cleansers is that they don't really clean, or they leave behind their own gunky residue. This one genuinely cleans, and yet leaves my skin fresh and soft. the best tribute is to say that it works really well for my 51-year-old skin - and for the skin of my 16-year-old son with acne, who uses it too. It works equally well for us both."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: uglybuster
Location: Chicago
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? No
Alright product
 Date: March 2, 2013
"I enjoy this product for its aroma and creamy consistency. I like the foam it creates, and it rinses well. The downside is the tightness of my skin after drying my face."
Review 110 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: SherriK
Location: Edmonds, WA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle Effective Cleanser
 Date: March 2, 2013
"Since I'm 49+ and it's been a very dry winter, Checks and Balances was leaving my skin a bit too dry. Even though this wasn't advertised as appropriate for combination skin with acne issues, I decided to give it a try since everything's guaranteed. I'm very pleased with the results. I use it every morning and have found it to be gentle yet effective. The foam is a good consistency for use with my Clarisonic. I like it a lot!"
Review 111 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Seabarley
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Another great product!
 Date: February 27, 2013
"I usually use Checks & Balances, but I decided to try the Plantsciption cleanser, because I love the serum. I'm very pleased with it, it leaves my skin feeling clean, but not dried out. I still like the Checks & Balances, but this one feels nicer."
Review 112 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Clo6
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Anti aging Serum
 Date: February 27, 2013
Tags: moisture
"I love this. I have extremely sensitive skin. It doesn't burn and my skin absorbs it instead of just sitting on the skin as many other products do."
Review 113 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: shill822
Location: La Habra, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful results - another great product
 Date: February 26, 2013
Tags: aging skin, hydration
"I have been using Origins for going on 4 years and have experienced great results with all of the products I have tried. This cleanser was recently recommended to me and once again, the product is 5 stars.
I use this at night along with my Night-A-Mins and the result is smooth, soft and hydrated skin. This is definitely another wonderful product to add to my skin care."
Review 114 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Bojangles
Location: Loretto, PA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!!
 Date: February 20, 2013
Tags: fine lines
"Have been using the serum and plantscriptions cleanser for two weeks now, and love my skin, feels soft, smooth, pores seem to have disappeared, also has cleared my monthly breakouts. Love that this is anti-aging, I am in my 40's, my skin just seems so clear flawless in just a couple of weeks, can't wait to see what happens after a month!!!"
Review 115 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Karo
Location: Tulsa, OK
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: February 12, 2013
"This product has made a positive difference with the small lines around my eyes. At 65 years I will take all the help I can get."
Review 116 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: BusyWoman
Location: kanas city, mo
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring your skin back to life
 Date: February 10, 2013
Tags: firming plumping
"I love putting this serum on my face after the shower in the morning and feeling it glide on and sink into my skin. Feels great, nice scent and leaves my skin looking plumped and moisturized. I use it in combination with youthtopia lift."
Review 117 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: xtinesixteen
Location: San Francisco
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My new favorite cleanser!!
 Date: February 6, 2013
Tags: cleansing, gentle, foaming
"I've been a Checks and Balances gal for years. Until I turned 40 and figured my skin needed a little extra moisture so I switched to A Perfect World cleanser. Which was....nice. When this cleanser came out I had to try it as I KOVE the other Plantscription products. It's AMAZING. it foams like Checks and Balances but doesn't dry you out. Congrats Origins, on another outstanding product addition!"
Review 118 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: everythingorigins
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Problem Solver
 Date: February 1, 2013
Tags: aging skin, Combination Skin
"I wanted a new cleanser and I am in love with the Plantscription line. I couldn't believe it when I walked into the Origins store and this was on the shelf! it makes your skin feel great, clean but not dry."
Review 119 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Duckie
Location: Columbus Georgia
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: January 30, 2013
"I ordered this recently and love it. It lathers very well and makes my shin feel great. I highly recommend it."
Review 120 for Plantscription™ Anti-aging serum with Anogeissus
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: reneed
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely stuff
 Date: January 20, 2013
Tags: moisturizing calming
"Smells nice, feels wonderful, and the best thing ever for my aging, oily, irritable skin."
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>