Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer

Multi-tasking moisturizer that hydrates, energizes and protects skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(701 Reviews) 669
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (701 reviews)
5 stars
472
4 stars
103
3 stars
38
2 stars
40
1 star
48
591 of 701(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
vitazing
 Date: December 12, 2014
Tags: coverage
" I tried a sample of Vitazing that I received with my order not knowing at the time it's uses. I was happily surprised at how my face glowed. It glides on easily and has just enough coverage. I have added this to my 'must have' list. "
Review 2 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Greenville, CN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
VitaZing
 Date: November 4, 2014
Tags: daytime moisturizing
" I love the healthy glow I have all day when using VitaZing Energy Boosting Moisturizer! "
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Roanoke, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely THE BEST!
 Date: October 19, 2014
" I was introduced to this product a year ago and I won't ever go without. It gives my skin a beautiful glow and every time I have this on, my bf tells me that my skin looks very even. I have dry skin and when I wear foundation, my face looks dried out and gets flakey by 3pm. Not with this stuff. I put it on in the am and my skin still looks flawless and even by 5pm. "
Review 4 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Puff Be Gone!
 Date: November 23, 2014
" I have suffered from puffy eyes and dark circles since childhood. Is it genetics? Poor circulation? Do I eat too many cookies? Who knows?! Many years and discarded products have come to pass, and I found myself in possession of a sample of this. About an hour after I applied it (it takes a little time to work), my eye puffs were completely gone. Yes, completely. And we're not talking about little, squint and they'll disappear puffs. I mean big, is that a third eye? puffs. After a second application my dark circles were greatly diminished as well. Not gone, but much less noticeable. I think this eye cream gives me the best result I've ever had. It does have a lightening effect and slight glimmer to it which might not work for everyone, but gives a great result to my pale skin. I have found this works best with continuous use. "
Review 5 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ohio
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll never live without it!
 Date: November 13, 2014
" I originally saw this product in a magazine. The whole idea of coffee beans and cucumber to wake up tired skin sounds exactly like something I would want! It feels so good around my eyes. My eyes tend to get a little leaky with other creams. I love how it moisturizers, but doesn't linger around on my skin from not soaking in. It pumps up my eye area right away and wakes them up! I have really dark circles and puffiness in the mornings, and this 100% helps. It started with a sample but I am hooked! "
Review 6 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Rockford, IL
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizer and Color in One
 Date: September 29, 2014
Tags: moisturizing color
" Use this instead of foundation often. It gives a healthy glow to my skin, and I just add a little blush and I'm set for the day. On top of that, it's a really great moisturizer. Received it initially as a free sample, but liked it so much I just ordered it in full size. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: ILLINOIS
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Recommend to a friend? Yes
vitazing
 Date: September 29, 2014
Tags: moisturizing!
" i love this VitaZing!.... i didn't know if it would make a difference....but it has ! Everyone tells me i look younger and i have a healthy glow.... i'm a lifer for this product...the tube goes a long way too! "
Review 8 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: OP, KS
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!
 Date: November 4, 2014
" I feel like this really makes a difference for my tired eyes in the morning! The skin under my eyes feels more firm and tight. The product will last me a long time as well! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Denver CO
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
 Date: November 4, 2014
Tags: upper and lower eye
" Ginzing Eye Cream gently tones and refresh the appearance of the skin above my eyes. People have asked me if I used anything and I do always recommend Ginzing Eye Cream, "
Review 10 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing!
 Date: November 3, 2014
Tags: tired eyes
" So far so good--I haven't noticed any results as far as the brightening part but I do feel refreshed after applying this cream. I work, go to school, and am a house wife full time therefore I need something to apply during my sleepy tired days. Excellent cream. "
Review 11 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love VitaZing
 Date: September 12, 2014
" I tried this and was surprised, I loved it! Goes on smooth and within a minute my face had a healthy subtle glow that made me look like I had been on vacation. It's the only make up I wear now. "
Review 12 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Waldoboro, Maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A food group for your face
 Date: September 9, 2014
Tags: light tone evening
" I would no more walk out the door without clothes on than leave without VitaZing on my face. It never bothers my sensitive skin, adjusts its tint to my skin tone, from winter white to summer bronze, and provides just the right amount of coverage without every feeling heavy or spackled. It's the perfect grab-and-go product. "
Review 13 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NC
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this product
 Date: September 5, 2014
Tags: light coverage
" It's a perfect light weight moisturizer. The tint seems to adjust to my tones nicely. The SPF 15 is perfect for days that I have minimal sun exposure. "
Review 14 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
I wanted to like it
 Date: September 4, 2014
" I tried this for 2 months. Finally exchanged it for the CC cream. I have to say, love Origins customer service. I wasn't stuck with something I didn't like! Thank you origins!!! :)
But this product didn't work for me. Orange tint. I have combination skin and I am indian so my skin is light-medium. This got me really greasy throughout the day as well. Try the CC cream. I think its better. Lighter, better tint. "
Review 15 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: NY
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
VitaZing moisturizer
 Date: August 28, 2014
" It is very moist and has just the right tint for me. "
Review 16 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Campbell, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good
 Date: October 8, 2014
" I like this product a lot- I don't love it though. That being said I have purchased it twice now. I am happy with the firming aspect of it and the brightening. It really gives your eyes a wake-me up and a nice brightening due to the minerals used. The only thing I don't love is that it does not do anything for the puffiness under my eyes. I hope to find a product that does all of this in one someday- until then I will continue using GinZing. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without this product!
 Date: August 24, 2014
" This is hands down my favorite Origins product. It blends in perfectly with my skin tone and gives a slight bit of coverage. If I need more coverage I layer the bright by nature skin tone correcting makeup on top. i finish with Origins loose powder. This combo lasts all day.
It feels like I'm not wearing any makeup with this product but my skin looks flawless. Thanks Origins! Please keep this one around.
"
Review 18 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bellevue, WA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizer with a tint
 Date: August 16, 2014
Tags: light make up
" I really enjoy using this VitaZing Moisturizer -- it gives you a light make-up with the added protection of the sunscreen. Great for everyday use. This is a very light coverage, but does even out your complexion. Particularly nice for summer usage and doesn't seem to become greasy in the sun. "
Review 19 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Easton, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best moisturizer ever!
 Date: August 15, 2014
" I love this moisturizer because it not only provides SPF 15 but also has a sheer tint that doesn't look like makeup. I get compliments all the time about my skin. "
Review 20 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can NOT live without this!
 Date: September 27, 2014
" This eye cream is amazing! This product does what Origins says it does - I put it on after my shower and by the time I am applying my makeup, the under eye circles are gone and the eye area is smooth. I don't know what one reviewer was talking about - there is no glitter in this cream. I have never reviewed an item, but after seeing that review - I had to leave a review on this product. I used use another popular brand, but it started irritating my skin. So I switched to Origins - it is wonderful for sensitive skin. My son tells me that I look younger than I did 10 years ago - can't beat that!
I love this cream, use it every day and recommend wholeheartedly!
I would not want to go a day without this eye cream!
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>