Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer

Multi-tasking moisturizer that hydrates, energizes and protects skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.305 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(647 Reviews) 617
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (647 reviews)
5 stars
436
4 stars
96
3 stars
35
2 stars
36
1 star
44
545 of 647(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Lori1141
Location: upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent face cream with a little tint
 Date: April 8, 2014
"Absolutely Love this face lotion. It makes me skin smooth and evens out skin tone beautifully!"
Review 2 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Billybob516
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
 Date: March 27, 2014
Tags: fair to medium skin
"I have used this product for a couple of years now, and it is one of my favs! It does not give a lot of coverage, but just enough for me. It gives my skin such a nice glow and the color suits my skin tone. I am not sure that this will suit everyone, however, as my mom tried it and did not like the shade on her. Also, I asked the salesperson, who was a black woman, to try it on her skin to see if it would adjust to her skin color. It did not, just stayed a light color. However, my skin is fair and it works beautifully for me."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Jennysue
Location: Downers Grove, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Daytime Moisturizer
 Date: March 19, 2014
"I needed a new daytime moisturizer. I have tried many that were tinted, and they just wouldn't work. I was hesitant to try this one after reading the reviews. I love this moisturizer. I do not get the orange tint that people are talking about. It moisturizes my skin, corrects the blotchiness, and doesn't break up my makeup by the end of the day. I even notice that it is slowly correcting my blotchiness. Please don't change the formula."
Review 4 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: DawnDanita
Location: Happy Valley, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, love, love ...
 Date: March 18, 2014
"I love VitaZing SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer! It gives my skin a fabulous glow and the moisture and protection that it needs without a heavy or sticky feeling. It is the best multipurpose lotion that has ever touched my face."
Review 5 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: MrsQueen
Location: Annapolis
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't leave home without it
 Date: March 12, 2014
"I have combination skin, such fun to have occasional breakouts in my mid 30s while part of my face is tightening like leather. This moisturizer I use every morning and LOVE! My face looks healthy, feels great, and the tint allows me to be a busy mom without the time of full make up. This is a staple product for me."
Review 6 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 1aboveall
Location: Nor Cal
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
 Date: March 11, 2014
"Love this stuff....love how it makes my skin look....gives it a natural glow. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because it's pretty expensive for such a small bottle....I wouldn't mind paying that price if the bottle was twice the size....I go through about 3 bottles a year. I really care about my skin and what I put on it, but our family is on a tight budget, so sometimes I have to wait to buy it. :("
Review 7 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: varda
Location: Lakeville , mn
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
vitazing
 Date: March 10, 2014
Tags: moisturizer
"the best moisturizer i used"
Review 8 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Debby60
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Glowing
 Date: March 8, 2014
"This product can be worn alone and it makes my skin look wonderful."
Review 9 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Hetty
Location: Walled Lake, Michigan
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have......
 Date: March 8, 2014
"Can not live without many Origin products but VitaZing Energy Boosting Moisturizer is truely The Bomb......great moisturizer with just the right amount of tint, not much at al
just enough the make my wintery, pale face look better.
"
Review 10 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: svinsd
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
 Date: March 6, 2014
"I am 40 and I use this moisturizer over a non-tinted higher SPF one. This is what I use for my foundation with the origins powder over it. I love this product because I only use a small amount (half a dime size) and the tint automatically matches to your skin tone. It is light coverage and I have received compliments on my skin since I started using this a couple of years ago. I'm assuming in the near future, I will need something with a little more coverage but for now it's great. I use Origins concealer, eye creams, and night moisturizers as well. I recommend all Origins products!"
Review 11 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: kmmm
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST STUFF EVER
 Date: March 2, 2014
Tags: every day use, Moisturizing, even out the complexion
"I use this every day and I have gone through 4 tubes of it. I have used it for a long time now and I get so many compliments on my skin. It is the best stuff ever. I hope they never stop making it. I would do a commercial for this stuff. I really love it."
Review 12 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Butters
Location: Palm Springs, Calif.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wakes up tired eyes
 Date: April 15, 2014
Tags: shrinking puffy tissue
"Love this stuff first thing in the morning! So refreshing!"
Review 13 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Kauailover
Location: High Desert, CA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Many products in one tube!
 Date: February 27, 2014
Tags: anyone, any age, any skin tone
"This is the best for all the right reasons. It is a wonder to use as a foundation without being heavy,. The coverage is amazing, it really works to cover age spots, and does not sink into those darn wrinkles. I have sensitive skin, this is perfect for that. The ease to apply, simple, and to think it matches any skin color amazing. I use this for my everyday coverage. Even on the weekends because it has sunscreen, and it's a great product, love it. Give it a try you will be glad you did. Enjoy."
Review 14 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: tcto
Location: Torrance, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
best I've tried for eye bags and dark circles
 Date: April 8, 2014
"Best cream I've tried to reduce dark circles and puffiness under the eyes without the help of concealers and no allergic reaction! No limit on uses either so for really bad days, just use more and I can tell the difference."
Review 15 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: lizj
Location: denver, CO
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Really great moisture, great tint
 Date: February 7, 2014
"A little really goes a long way with this product. I actually mix it into my palm with some other non origins moisturizer. I have as light a skin tone as the scale goes, and I think mixing this, thins out the tint and allows it to give me a great natural glow instead of a true tint. I do not wear make up either, so this is all my face gets. (I do not apply the mega bright on days I apply this)"
Review 16 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: kinsy
Location: Portland, OR
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Not impressed
 Date: March 22, 2014
"This did not do anything to reduce puffiness or circles under my eye."
Review 17 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: JoyceeO
Location: Englewood, CO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
 Date: January 29, 2014
"I'm a huge fan of this moisturizer. I have fair skin and it blends in perfectly for a healthy glow. I've had to cut back on my beauty budget lately but this is one product I won't give up. You don't have to use very much to get full coverage. I don't wear a lot of makeup and this is perfect for just a sheer healthy glow."
Review 18 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: Evenstar7272
Location: Seattle,WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Recommend to a friend? No
Terrible product
 Date: January 22, 2014
"Smelled awful and turned my skin an amazing shade of orange. Glad I got this as a sample so I can avoid buying it."
Review 19 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: kmc1
Location: Green Bay,WI
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Vita zing
 Date: January 14, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
"This was suggested to me when I asked a clerk for a BB cream. I use it after my usual moisturizer. The color adjusts to my skin tone instantly . It gives my skin a dewy glow and soft feel."
Review 20 for VitaZing™ SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: Luvmyboyz
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? No
Ok Coverage
 Date: January 3, 2014
Tags: summer
"I was looking for more coverage. This would be an ideal makeup for the summertime. Not heavy with a fresh look."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>