Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Origins.

Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: two rivers wi
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
buy this brush
 Date: May 21, 2009
Tags: anyone
"I searched for years for a good powder brush that would not lose bristles. I tried so many different ones, expensive, cheap you name it.
They all left britles on my face and on the counter top. I then bought this brush, it is the last one I bought. That was probably four years ago. Every 2 to 3 weeks I wash it with my shampoo and it holds up great. I have some of the other origins brushes and they are all excellent.
"
Review 2 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newport, RI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
No problems.
 Date: November 12, 2011
Tags: any complexion
"This brush was as nice as any "natural" bristle brush & it's easier to clean. Great for loose or pressed powder. Application is very light and allows you to build on the t-zone without looking chalky."
Review 3 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bellevue, NE
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
surpised by the softness!!!
 Date: April 20, 2009
"I have never purchased a separate brush before--always used the one that came with the powder....but I absolutley am amazed at how it covers and the softness against my skin. I am definitely going to order some of the other brushes!!!!"
Review 4 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft!
 Date: August 23, 2010
Tags: face powder
"I use this brush with my all or nothing finishing powder and it blends perfectly. It is so soft it feels like a cotton ball! I've had mine for at least two years and it looks brand new!"
Review 5 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Long Beach, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
super soft - simply awesome!
 Date: June 5, 2009
"synthetic is amazing! just try this brush and you'll know it! take care of it by washing it with shampoo twice a month -if you use your brush daily- and I guarantee you'll have this brush for a very long time!"
Review 6 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible Power Brush!
 Date: June 19, 2009
Tags: powder makeup
"The application is superb and sheer. I use it with Origins face powder, and the outcome is a beautiful, poreless face. Definitely a lot for a brush, but well worth it! You won't be sorry :)"
Review 7 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Kentucky
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
 Date: October 13, 2009
Tags: pressed powder, everything
"I love this brush! It doesn't shed, and it is SO soft! As soon as I felt it on my face when the lady at the mall did my make-up, I KNEW I had to have it!"
Review 8 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this brush!
 Date: July 27, 2009
Tags: applying origins powder
"I love this brush! It is soo soft and goes on perfectly with my Origins powder. First time I used it is in the store and I just had to have it."
Review 9 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: East Lansing, MI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
really nice
 Date: August 17, 2010
"I really love this brush and how it feels when applying powder. Wonderful quality, great price!"
Review 10 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
 Date: May 15, 2009
"I use this brush for my all or nothing powder and it just makes the powder go on even smoother. love the soft feel of this brush!"