Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Origins.

Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: two rivers wi
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
buy this brush
 Date: May 21, 2009
Tags: anyone
" I searched for years for a good powder brush that would not lose bristles. I tried so many different ones, expensive, cheap you name it.
They all left britles on my face and on the counter top. I then bought this brush, it is the last one I bought. That was probably four years ago. Every 2 to 3 weeks I wash it with my shampoo and it holds up great. I have some of the other origins brushes and they are all excellent.
"
Review 2 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newport, RI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
No problems.
 Date: November 12, 2011
Tags: any complexion
" This brush was as nice as any "natural" bristle brush & it's easier to clean. Great for loose or pressed powder. Application is very light and allows you to build on the t-zone without looking chalky. "
Review 3 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bellevue, NE
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
surpised by the softness!!!
 Date: April 20, 2009
" I have never purchased a separate brush before--always used the one that came with the powder....but I absolutley am amazed at how it covers and the softness against my skin. I am definitely going to order some of the other brushes!!!! "
Review 4 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
So soft!
 Date: August 23, 2010
Tags: face powder
" I use this brush with my all or nothing finishing powder and it blends perfectly. It is so soft it feels like a cotton ball! I've had mine for at least two years and it looks brand new! "
Review 5 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Long Beach, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
super soft - simply awesome!
 Date: June 5, 2009
" synthetic is amazing! just try this brush and you'll know it! take care of it by washing it with shampoo twice a month -if you use your brush daily- and I guarantee you'll have this brush for a very long time! "
Review 6 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible Power Brush!
 Date: June 19, 2009
Tags: powder makeup
" The application is superb and sheer. I use it with Origins face powder, and the outcome is a beautiful, poreless face. Definitely a lot for a brush, but well worth it! You won't be sorry :) "
Review 7 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Kentucky
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
 Date: October 13, 2009
Tags: pressed powder, everything
" I love this brush! It doesn't shed, and it is SO soft! As soon as I felt it on my face when the lady at the mall did my make-up, I KNEW I had to have it! "
Review 8 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Van Nuys, CA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this brush!
 Date: July 27, 2009
Tags: applying origins powder
" I love this brush! It is soo soft and goes on perfectly with my Origins powder. First time I used it is in the store and I just had to have it. "
Review 9 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: East Lansing, MI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
really nice
 Date: August 17, 2010
" I really love this brush and how it feels when applying powder. Wonderful quality, great price! "
Review 10 for Powder Brush To dab and dust all over face for a finished look
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Washington, DC
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
 Date: May 15, 2009
" I use this brush for my all or nothing powder and it just makes the powder go on even smoother. love the soft feel of this brush! "