Top Rated Product

Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst

Deeply and instantly quenches skin's compromised moisture reserves and builds a reservoir for tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(215 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (215 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
206 of 215(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
use overnight & in the hours prior to a date!
 Date: September 29, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types, Sensitive Skin, eradicates red dry patches, neck and decollete, cuticles
" Drink-Up Intensive delivers tremendously! I do use it as per direction, but I have experimented with other applications. Regular use of this mask on my face, neck, and decollete gives the skin a healthy glow. My skin tone has evened out, fine lines and wrinkles aren't as visible, and the itchy, red, dry rashes I normally have at my temples have completely disappeared. I've also found that I can apply a thin layer over and around my eyes -- it does not irritate.
Big tip: don't tissue off excess! Instead, try rubbing any extra mask cream into cuticles and on fingers and hands. I always do this now.
I've tried Drink-Up Intensive on my face/neck/decollete in the hours readying for a date, finally rinsing the areas in the shower. By then, the mask has thoroughly penetrated into the skin, so there's nothing to wash off. However, there's a cool thing that happens: the shower steam opens up pores and seems to "reactivate" the product, bringing it to the surface, and the aroma returns, making my face tingle and uplifting my spirits. This provides another perk: I don't need to use a moisturizer before applying makeup! So now I'm ready for my date, with a youthful face that is dewy and vibrant!
Trying Drink-Up Intensive on my hands led me to try a layer on my feet, prior to a home pedicure. The mask softened dry skin and even encouraged the healing of a few insect bites I had on top of my feet. For an extra treat, I've applied the mask to my hands and feet for overnight, covering them with cotton gloves and socks. Amazing softness in the morning!
I must admit that at first, I did not like the fruity smell of Drink-Up Intensive, but the scent has grown on me. I like a smaller tube, for travel, but I'd like to have this product available in a larger size to keep at home, so I could have plenty to slather onto other areas of my skin. "
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Katy, Texas
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
 Date: July 7, 2013
Tags: aging, non-greasy, highly moisturizing, smoothing
" I have used many nighttime moisturizers, but then I discovered this mask! Amazingly, I found it works better for me as a daily nighttime moisturizer than an occasional mask - and it does wonders! It is very moisturizing without being greasy and leaving marks on my pillows at night. It gets sucked up by my skin and makes it feel much more hydrated than anything else ever has, leaving a smoother canvas for the daytime "beauty" routine! "
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved my skin
 Date: April 28, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin
" I have dry acne prone skin and needed a nighttime moisturizer that would keep me hydrated through tossing and turning and laying my face on the pillow all night. This mask is amazing. The bottle recommends to use once or twice a week, but I use it as my daily nighttime moisturizer before I go to bed. It has done wonders for my skin. A lot of my acne scars have faded and it has evened out my skin tone. My face glows in the morning and its still so hydrating that I just put my make up on top of it. This is my first time trying Origins and I think they have got me for life. "
Review 4 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizing "mask"
 Date: April 14, 2015
Tags: dryness
" This is not what I think of as a mask -- no clay or cakey layers here! It's just like applying a layer of moisture after your regular cleansing routine. In fact, I don't wash this off -- I use this as my daily moisturizer during the winter when my skin is especially prone to redness and patches of dry and scaly skin. And in summer, when I am oilier, this is the best magic trick I know. I use it at night, and wake up with soft skin that feels moisturized but not greasy.
Love it! "
Review 5 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and helpful for dry skin!
 Date: April 10, 2015
" Thank you so much! Nice product and nice customer representative! Love Origins, haha and new customer... "
Review 6 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Parma, Ohio
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
 Date: April 3, 2015
Tags: acne prone
" I was afraid to use this with my combination skin... Was sure I'd break out... But, my Origins profile recommended this mask and, all the other Origin products have been perfect... So, I tried it last night... OMG was I surprised this morning... No breakout, just the softest skin I've had in forever! This is another Origins Must Haves! "
Review 7 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Attica, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight Mask!
 Date: April 1, 2015
" I love this mask - I use it after using the exfoliating scrub and the next day my skin feels fabulous! "
Review 8 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Piscataway NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
 Date: March 25, 2015
Tags: very dry skin
" I have very dry skin and have been using many different products for a long time and none compare to this mask. I apply this mask at night before bedtime and wake up the next morning with such beautiful soft hydrated skin. Finally I have found a product that works for my dry skin, would recommend this to everyone with dry skin. "
Review 9 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Indiania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mask
 Date: March 23, 2015
Tags: All Skin Types
" I love this overnight mask (so does my husband)! It's lightweight and smells great. The next morning my skin feels so refreshed and soft. I love having a mask that I can leave on all night rather than waiting for it to firm, then wash off, which can be kind of messy. "
Review 10 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydration while I Snooze
 Date: March 20, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin, hydration
" This winter has been harsh and my poor skin and it was taking a beating. I received a sample of Drink Up Intensive Overnight and have really noticed the difference the next day. This is something I will use twice a weak to keep my skin soft and supple. "
Review 11 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Intense Moisture
 Date: March 7, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin, wiinter moisturizer
" I am 31 with combo skin, so this product is a bit too much for me. I first used it on my whole face, and woke up with greasy skin and gaping pores. Since then I've just dabbed a bit onto areas where I am prone to dryness and flaking (eyebrows and around my nose and mouth) once a week, or whenever I'm feeling extra dry. This has worked well for me this winter, but I will probably switch to something lighter when in warms up.
It tingles a bit when I use it. I'm not sure what causes this, but it might be irritating to sensitive skin. The smell is herbal and fruity. I don't particularly like it, but it's not overpowering and doesn't linger for long. "
Review 12 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Sioux City, IA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Intensive Overnght Maxki
 Date: May 7, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" The product--and all the many others I buy--are terrific. I am, however, frustrated at the tube method of packaging. When it seems depleted, I cut open the tube to gather the last portion so none is wasted. Why not use plastic "bottles" instead. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
#1 Origins Pick
 Date: January 16, 2014
Tags: dry/sensitive skin, hydration
" I've been using Orgins products since I was 20, that's 8 years now. I've tried pretty much every product they have for sell including their makeup line as well. I never write reviews for anything, even things I truly love and wouldn't want to live without but I thought I would write a review for this product finally.
This mask is simply amazing! I have very dry, sensitive fair skin. I am very lucky to be pretty much acne free but I do get very mild eczema that likes to appear on those winter months. This mask basically gets rid of it. I use it once a week, sometimes twice if I just feel like pampering myself. Any redness completely goes away and it hydrates my dry spots and improves the texture. If I had to recommend just one Origins product, it would definitely be this mask. It last a long time, smells great and works wonders! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Irving, TX
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the RISK!
 Date: February 17, 2015
" I was nervous at first to use an overnight mask, simply because I have never used one before. I did not want to wake up to it being all over my pillow, and not really seeing any difference in my skin after using it. I am happy to report, however, that I was totally wrong in all of my fears! This mask only takes about 1 minute to dry, without really having to tissue any extra off my face. And when I wake up in the morning, my skin looks and feels so smooth and refreshed. I use this mask 2 times a week, as a little bi weekly pick me up, sometimes even 3 times when I have had a stressful week! "
Review 15 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Haven, CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Fine Overnight Moisturizing
 Date: February 9, 2015
Tags: dryness, Moisturizing, parched wrinkles
" It's called a mask, though this is a little deceptive, since it's more or less a clean-skin moisturizer. But it does provide moisture-rich, smooth skin if used in proper proportion. As someone with predominantly oily skin, especially in the warmer months, I wouldn't suggest applying this oil-rich mask to areas already prone to becoming slick and oily. (For me, mostly my chin.) However, it is stellar at smoothing and moisturizing areas prone to dryness or semi-parched lines. (For me, my forehead.) It's particularly helpful at preventing skin from losing hydration in low humidity weather. "
Review 16 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Missouri
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for dry winter skin!
 Date: January 30, 2015
Tags: moisturing
" This is one of my staples. I use it as a night moisturizer at least twice a week. It's very rich and creamy, but not greasy. Wonderful for dry skin. My face is soft and smooth when I wake up in the morning. Love the price, too. "
Review 17 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: california
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Terrible reaction to this product twice
 Date: January 7, 2014
" Tried a sample of this product didn't use much next day face was slightly itching. Use Origins products all the time so didn't think much about it. Bought the full size and didn't try it right away. When I did during the night I woke up about 2a.m. face was starting to itch and was very red. Washed my face, but when I got up the next morning face looked like I had been out in the sun for hours. Took 2 days before my face was back to normal. Never had a reaction from any cosmetic before I am 67 years old. I continue to use Origins moisturizers with no problem. This was a very bad experience. "
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Surreal...
 Date: October 5, 2012
" I have very sensitive skin and when the weather changes, I am left with red, inflamed mess of a face that flakes and looks outward disgusting. Not only is it painful but it is also painful to look at.
So far, I haven't been able to find a moisturizer that a) doesn't break me out, b) actually keeps my skin hydrated, or c) doesn't just sit on top of my face until I wash it off.
I didn't have high hopes for this product but decided to give it a try because I'm a sucker for promotions. This stuff is amazing. It transformed my skin from a dry painful mess to something smooth and hydrated in just 3 days (although I did see visible results after just one night).
My skin looks great and I no longer feel embarrassed leaving the house without makeup on. The lotion itself is pretty heavy but absorbs quite well. It smells amazing. Doesn't irritate the skin nor does it cause breakouts. Definitely would recommend. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: La Plata, MD
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Did not like this product
 Date: April 30, 2012
" I love Origins products. I have switched brands a couple of times (trying new things, saving money) but always come back. This is the first Origins product I've bought that was really disappointing.
I purchased Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask as an alternative to Nightamins because it is about half the price and had such great reviews. What I learned is that it's better to pay full price for the more expensive product. I have somewhat sensitive skin and this product felt very uncomfortable on my face. It also felt really heavy. Maybe I was using too much but it made my skin itch when I wore it before bed. The results weren't great either. I was using it to relieve some of the typical winter dryness on my face and it helped a little, but nothing significant. I will not by this again.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: July 15, 2012
Tags: Moisturizing, Dry Skin, Sensitive Skin
" This is different from any other masks I've ever tried. You'd probably ask, "An overnight mask? I don't wanna make my pillow all messy!" But that's not really the case! When you apply it on your face, it feels like a moisturizer but defiantly more moisturizing. My skin is dry and sensitive. Sometimes my face gets so itchy after a shower/ washing it. All of those symptoms are gone right after I put this on. I love how I don't have to wash it off cuz I'm lazy and don't really have time to sit there and wait. I don't really wipe off the excess since I didn't feel like it was a lot(or maybe I just didn't put on as much?) I'm so in love with this and I hope Origins will make one for lips! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>