Top Rated Product

Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst

Deeply and instantly quenches skin's compromised moisture reserves and builds a reservoir for tomorrow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (221 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
212 of 221(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
use overnight & in the hours prior to a date!
 Date: September 29, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types, Sensitive Skin, eradicates red dry patches, neck and decollete, cuticles
" Drink-Up Intensive delivers tremendously! I do use it as per direction, but I have experimented with other applications. Regular use of this mask on my face, neck, and decollete gives the skin a healthy glow. My skin tone has evened out, fine lines and wrinkles aren't as visible, and the itchy, red, dry rashes I normally have at my temples have completely disappeared. I've also found that I can apply a thin layer over and around my eyes -- it does not irritate.
Big tip: don't tissue off excess! Instead, try rubbing any extra mask cream into cuticles and on fingers and hands. I always do this now.
I've tried Drink-Up Intensive on my face/neck/decollete in the hours readying for a date, finally rinsing the areas in the shower. By then, the mask has thoroughly penetrated into the skin, so there's nothing to wash off. However, there's a cool thing that happens: the shower steam opens up pores and seems to "reactivate" the product, bringing it to the surface, and the aroma returns, making my face tingle and uplifting my spirits. This provides another perk: I don't need to use a moisturizer before applying makeup! So now I'm ready for my date, with a youthful face that is dewy and vibrant!
Trying Drink-Up Intensive on my hands led me to try a layer on my feet, prior to a home pedicure. The mask softened dry skin and even encouraged the healing of a few insect bites I had on top of my feet. For an extra treat, I've applied the mask to my hands and feet for overnight, covering them with cotton gloves and socks. Amazing softness in the morning!
I must admit that at first, I did not like the fruity smell of Drink-Up Intensive, but the scent has grown on me. I like a smaller tube, for travel, but I'd like to have this product available in a larger size to keep at home, so I could have plenty to slather onto other areas of my skin. "
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: South Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love at first use!
 Date: May 24, 2015
Tags: overnight moisture, dry/flaky skin, restoring moisture to dry skin
" I have combination skin that is very dry around my mouth and nose, but extremely oily in my t-zone. As a general rule I am very wary of skin masks and overnight treatments because I had acne all through high school and am still prone to breakouts. I used this product on the skin around my mouth and around my nose that would peel and flake during the dryer months here. It repaired the damaged skin in a week or less and kept it from getting bad again. It got to where I loved it so much that I started using it all over my face. It's not oily, so it doesn't cause breakouts, even on my sensitive skin and I found that I could use it during the day even if my skin was super dry and it didn't affect the application or longevity of my makeup because of its light, yet super moisturizing consistency. i even found that it helped to even out the overall appearance of my complexion by making my skin look nourished and healthy. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Katy, Texas
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
 Date: July 7, 2013
Tags: aging, non-greasy, highly moisturizing, smoothing
" I have used many nighttime moisturizers, but then I discovered this mask! Amazingly, I found it works better for me as a daily nighttime moisturizer than an occasional mask - and it does wonders! It is very moisturizing without being greasy and leaving marks on my pillows at night. It gets sucked up by my skin and makes it feel much more hydrated than anything else ever has, leaving a smoother canvas for the daytime "beauty" routine! "
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Kirksville, MO
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: May 28, 2015
Tags: moisurizing
" My skin is extremely dry. I have been using the intensive overnight mask for a few weeks. The cream goes on easily and absorbs quickly so there isn't a greasy feeling. My face feels much better, and I have found my foundation and makeup goes on better and looks better. I highly recommend this product. "
Review 5 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Temecula, CA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
 Date: May 26, 2015
" I have been using drink up overnight mask for several years. I try to use once per week and if I don't I certainly can tell the difference in my skin. I wake up with smooth refreshed supple skin. "
Review 6 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent results
 Date: May 15, 2015
Tags: againg skin
" I have been contemplating seeing a plastic surgeon regarding lines around my mouth and crepiness under my eyes. A friend recommended Origins Drink Up. I started seeing results after one night! The lines above my upper lip are 75% diminished in less than a week. I have been told I look "more rested". This is probably the best beauty purchase I have ever made! No more need for cosmetic surgery consult! "
Review 7 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Stuart, FL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
It is a skin revitalizer!
 Date: May 11, 2015
Tags: wrinkle reduction
" I love the Drink Up mask! I use it on my frown lines and on the crepey skin on my neck and wake up to super soft skin and less wrinkles. I change my pillow case every night anyway, but there is no visible residue from the product and it smells great! "
Review 8 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST Moisture Repair Mask
 Date: May 8, 2015
Tags: moisture & repair, evening use
" I have dry sensitive skin with mild rosacea. This not only moisturizes, which is why I bought it, but it really does repair the skin. It's AMAZiNG! It actually calmed a rosacea flare up that I've had for a few days. Love this and highly recommend it! "
Review 9 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved my skin
 Date: April 28, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin
" I have dry acne prone skin and needed a nighttime moisturizer that would keep me hydrated through tossing and turning and laying my face on the pillow all night. This mask is amazing. The bottle recommends to use once or twice a week, but I use it as my daily nighttime moisturizer before I go to bed. It has done wonders for my skin. A lot of my acne scars have faded and it has evened out my skin tone. My face glows in the morning and its still so hydrating that I just put my make up on top of it. This is my first time trying Origins and I think they have got me for life. "
Review 10 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizing "mask"
 Date: April 14, 2015
Tags: dryness
" This is not what I think of as a mask -- no clay or cakey layers here! It's just like applying a layer of moisture after your regular cleansing routine. In fact, I don't wash this off -- I use this as my daily moisturizer during the winter when my skin is especially prone to redness and patches of dry and scaly skin. And in summer, when I am oilier, this is the best magic trick I know. I use it at night, and wake up with soft skin that feels moisturized but not greasy.
Love it! "
Review 11 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and helpful for dry skin!
 Date: April 10, 2015
" Thank you so much! Nice product and nice customer representative! Love Origins, haha and new customer... "
Review 12 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Parma, Ohio
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!
 Date: April 3, 2015
Tags: acne prone
" I was afraid to use this with my combination skin... Was sure I'd break out... But, my Origins profile recommended this mask and, all the other Origin products have been perfect... So, I tried it last night... OMG was I surprised this morning... No breakout, just the softest skin I've had in forever! This is another Origins Must Haves! "
Review 13 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Attica, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight Mask!
 Date: April 1, 2015
" I love this mask - I use it after using the exfoliating scrub and the next day my skin feels fabulous! "
Review 14 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Piscataway NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
 Date: March 25, 2015
Tags: very dry skin
" I have very dry skin and have been using many different products for a long time and none compare to this mask. I apply this mask at night before bedtime and wake up the next morning with such beautiful soft hydrated skin. Finally I have found a product that works for my dry skin, would recommend this to everyone with dry skin. "
Review 15 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Sioux City, IA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Intensive Overnght Maxki
 Date: May 7, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" The product--and all the many others I buy--are terrific. I am, however, frustrated at the tube method of packaging. When it seems depleted, I cut open the tube to gather the last portion so none is wasted. Why not use plastic "bottles" instead. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Indiania
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mask
 Date: March 23, 2015
Tags: All Skin Types
" I love this overnight mask (so does my husband)! It's lightweight and smells great. The next morning my skin feels so refreshed and soft. I love having a mask that I can leave on all night rather than waiting for it to firm, then wash off, which can be kind of messy. "
Review 17 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New York
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
#1 Origins Pick
 Date: January 16, 2014
Tags: dry/sensitive skin, hydration
" I've been using Orgins products since I was 20, that's 8 years now. I've tried pretty much every product they have for sell including their makeup line as well. I never write reviews for anything, even things I truly love and wouldn't want to live without but I thought I would write a review for this product finally.
This mask is simply amazing! I have very dry, sensitive fair skin. I am very lucky to be pretty much acne free but I do get very mild eczema that likes to appear on those winter months. This mask basically gets rid of it. I use it once a week, sometimes twice if I just feel like pampering myself. Any redness completely goes away and it hydrates my dry spots and improves the texture. If I had to recommend just one Origins product, it would definitely be this mask. It last a long time, smells great and works wonders! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Intense Moisture
 Date: March 7, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin, wiinter moisturizer
" I am 31 with combo skin, so this product is a bit too much for me. I first used it on my whole face, and woke up with greasy skin and gaping pores. Since then I've just dabbed a bit onto areas where I am prone to dryness and flaking (eyebrows and around my nose and mouth) once a week, or whenever I'm feeling extra dry. This has worked well for me this winter, but I will probably switch to something lighter when in warms up.
It tingles a bit when I use it. I'm not sure what causes this, but it might be irritating to sensitive skin. The smell is herbal and fruity. I don't particularly like it, but it's not overpowering and doesn't linger for long. "
Review 19 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydration while I Snooze
 Date: March 20, 2015
Tags: Dry Skin, hydration
" This winter has been harsh and my poor skin and it was taking a beating. I received a sample of Drink Up Intensive Overnight and have really noticed the difference the next day. This is something I will use twice a weak to keep my skin soft and supple. "
Review 20 for Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Irving, TX
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the RISK!
 Date: February 17, 2015
" I was nervous at first to use an overnight mask, simply because I have never used one before. I did not want to wake up to it being all over my pillow, and not really seeing any difference in my skin after using it. I am happy to report, however, that I was totally wrong in all of my fears! This mask only takes about 1 minute to dry, without really having to tissue any extra off my face. And when I wake up in the morning, my skin looks and feels so smooth and refreshed. I use this mask 2 times a week, as a little bi weekly pick me up, sometimes even 3 times when I have had a stressful week! "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>