Top Rated Product

GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff

Rapidly wakes up, refreshes and restores radiance to tired eyes. Best for all skin types
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(715 Reviews) 683
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (715 reviews)
5 stars
482
4 stars
107
3 stars
38
2 stars
40
1 star
48
605 of 715(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MIAMI, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
 Date: March 2, 2015
" Love love love this eye cream! My husband even uses it! "
Review 2 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Covers dark circles
 Date: February 19, 2015
" I love this product. I have a very minimalist approach to make up and I find that this incredibly easy to apply product helps to cover dark circles. It is something that I never leave the house without. "
Review 3 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Macclenny, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great moisturizing eye cream!
 Date: January 21, 2015
" This is my definite go to when I feel like the skin around my eyes is feeling blah. The best is when you use it at night with the night cream and you wake up the next morning and look like you just got a really good nights sleep. "
Review 4 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wake up
 Date: January 5, 2015
" If you work long hours & have slept a few hours this product is for you. I love that it feels super refreshing on your eyes. it is an eye opener it truly wakes them up. it is like a boost to your eyes. No irritation either feels refreshing. "
Review 5 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: SoCal
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome as usual, Origins!
 Date: January 1, 2015
Tags: depuffing
" Let's read descriptions before we buy, and make sure we're on the correct page before we review. This is not VitaZing, nor does it promise to moisturize. It is what it says, and it delivers. Awesome as usual, Origins! "
Review 6 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Eye Cream
 Date: December 26, 2014
" I really like this stuff. Not sure how much actual brightening it does (or if it does it throughout time with several applications), but a majority of my under eye circles are hereditary, so not sure if any eye cream can help that. BUT it does moisturize under the eyes very well and overall I enjoy this product. "
Review 7 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hint of color
 Date: February 8, 2015
" This is one of my favorite Origins products! I use in lieu of foundation. It is light and coverage is even. You do have to be careful about how much you use, as it will rub off on your clothes-as foundation does-but I use a light cover over my Perfect World skin guardian and love the result! It evens out my skin tone, looks so natural, and adds a light moisturizer to my combination/oily skin. Washes off easily! "
Review 8 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Northern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A Lifesaver for Sleepless-Night Under Eye Bags
 Date: December 21, 2014
Tags: improving look around eyes, reducing under eye bags, brightening the under eye area
" I initially tried GinZing in a sample and fell in love with it, it does improve my under eye bags when I don't get enough rest and adds a brightness as well! I love all Origins products and this one does not disappoint! "
Review 9 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye moisture
 Date: December 20, 2014
Tags: under eyes
" Use it twice daily--works well and worth the money! "
Review 10 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: December 19, 2014
" ive been using this for over 2 years & you can see results in a matter of minutes. it has a refreshing & awakening feeling. definitely recommend this product! "
Review 11 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
This review is fromBrightening Bests.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Baltimore MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrates, revitalizes and protects (SPF15)
 Date: February 2, 2015
" I used to use Youthtopia, and when they stopped making it, I switched to VitaZing. Have been using VitaZing for 2 weeks now and so far so good. As a moisturizer, it is great for me (I have dry skin, especially in winter) and I like that it has no scent and it spreads smoothly and lightly on the skin. It has a slight tint to it, so if you wear makeup, you might not need face foundation, depending on your skin color. It has SPF 15 which is enough for me. "
Review 12 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: San Diego, Ca.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect makeup!
 Date: January 27, 2015
" I use this product as a base instead of makeup. It covers gently and makes your skin look beautiful. The extra bonus is it has a built in spf! "
Review 13 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
 Date: January 20, 2015
Tags: Moisturizing
" I've used VitaZing SPF 15 Energy-boosting moisturizer for years. It's light, and it moisturizes for the whole day. I don't like heavy makeup, and I feel this does just what I want and need, also with the SPF 15 there is some protection from the sun. "
Review 14 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Puff Be Gone!
 Date: November 23, 2014
" I have suffered from puffy eyes and dark circles since childhood. Is it genetics? Poor circulation? Do I eat too many cookies? Who knows?! Many years and discarded products have come to pass, and I found myself in possession of a sample of this. About an hour after I applied it (it takes a little time to work), my eye puffs were completely gone. Yes, completely. And we're not talking about little, squint and they'll disappear puffs. I mean big, is that a third eye? puffs. After a second application my dark circles were greatly diminished as well. Not gone, but much less noticeable. I think this eye cream gives me the best result I've ever had. It does have a lightening effect and slight glimmer to it which might not work for everyone, but gives a great result to my pale skin. I have found this works best with continuous use. "
Review 15 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly surprised.
 Date: January 2, 2015
Tags: tired people
" I didn't realize when I purchased this moisturizer that there's a tint to it. I used it for a few days & was in awe of how great my skin looked. It was radiant and smooth but not greasy. Then I blew my nose, saw some tint, reviewed origins.com & saw. After getting over the 15 minutes of mild disappointment that my skin had not magically changed to be beautiful I realized that it still looked great. If you're a SAHM like I am or an otherwise lazy person when it comes to make-up, this is a great no-excuses product! The coverage is enough that I noticed a difference but not so much that I realized it was a tinted. A little bit goes a long way, just be sure to blend it well along the jaw line. As far as it's moisturizing capabilities, I have combination/oily skin and I feel like it's doing an adequate job. "
Review 16 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ohio
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I'll never live without it!
 Date: November 13, 2014
" I originally saw this product in a magazine. The whole idea of coffee beans and cucumber to wake up tired skin sounds exactly like something I would want! It feels so good around my eyes. My eyes tend to get a little leaky with other creams. I love how it moisturizers, but doesn't linger around on my skin from not soaking in. It pumps up my eye area right away and wakes them up! I have really dark circles and puffiness in the mornings, and this 100% helps. It started with a sample but I am hooked! "
Review 17 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: OP, KS
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!
 Date: November 4, 2014
" I feel like this really makes a difference for my tired eyes in the morning! The skin under my eyes feels more firm and tight. The product will last me a long time as well! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Denver CO
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
 Date: November 4, 2014
Tags: upper and lower eye
" Ginzing Eye Cream gently tones and refresh the appearance of the skin above my eyes. People have asked me if I used anything and I do always recommend Ginzing Eye Cream, "
Review 19 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing!
 Date: November 3, 2014
Tags: tired eyes
" So far so good--I haven't noticed any results as far as the brightening part but I do feel refreshed after applying this cream. I work, go to school, and am a house wife full time therefore I need something to apply during my sleepy tired days. Excellent cream. "
Review 20 for GinZing™ Refreshing eye cream to brighten and depuff
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
vitazing
 Date: December 12, 2014
Tags: coverage
" I tried a sample of Vitazing that I received with my order not knowing at the time it's uses. I was happily surprised at how my face glowed. It glides on easily and has just enough coverage. I have added this to my 'must have' list. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>