Top Rated Product

Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores

Draws out pore-clogging impurities for a deep-down clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 437
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (485 reviews)
5 stars
387
4 stars
69
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
9
461 of 485(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Aaaahmazing
 Date: March 27, 2015
" I love this mask. It's unlike any you can get at any other store. The charcoal really does something to make my skin refreshed, blemish free, and blackhead free. I have been using this product for over 5 years, and always buy more when I run out. LOVE IT. "
Review 2 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
I swear by this product - I love it!
 Date: March 26, 2015
Tags: glow, oil
" I swear by this product. It has TRULY made a huge difference in my skin's glow and overall health. The key to seeing great results in this product, I have found, is CONSISTENCY. I have used it on and off for years, but it was not until recently establishing a weekly skincare routine that I was able to reap the full benefits.
I use this mask every Sunday night and put it on fairly thick, focusing on my nose/forehead/chin, and leaving it on for 13 minutes. I use it again every Wednesday night and use just a small amount - almost like a light film on my skin for a mid-week kick. The nights I use this mask I add a tiny amount of organic vitamin E oil to my moisturizer and my skin literally glows the next day. "
Review 3 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Piscataway NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: March 25, 2015
Tags: black heads
" I have been dealing with black heads for a long time and didn't find anything that works until this product. Finally I'm seeing results and my skin is getting clearer with every use of this wonderful mask. "
Review 4 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland,OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean
 Date: March 23, 2015
Tags: clean and fresh
" This face film I will use 1 to 2 times a week, but every time I use to think the face is very clean and relaxed, big love it! "
Review 5 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
best charcoal mask!
 Date: March 20, 2015
" This is the first charcoal base mask I have ever used that doesn't instantly break out my skin. Ever other charcoal mask/product I have ever used has irritated my skin but this one doesn't!!! "
Review 6 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
clear improvement charcoal mask
 Date: March 19, 2015
Tags: clearing pores blackheads
" I love this mask! It is so different from those mud or clay masks I was using, which completely dehydrated my skin. Clear Improvement does exactly what it claims to, leaving your skin clear and hydradted. "
Review 7 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
feels goog
 Date: March 4, 2015
" easy to apply; doesn't feel tight. A perfect mask for cleaning purpose. "
Review 8 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: California
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? No
Not really worth it.
 Date: February 28, 2015
" This product pretty much didn't do anything for my skin. Didn't remove any oil, didn't make it any worse, just nothing. Skin didn't really look any brighter either afterwards. Maybe it slightly tightened the skin, but not really. Maybe for others it worked, but for me it did absolutely nothing. "
Review 9 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? No
not sensitive enough
 Date: February 15, 2015
" Unfortunately, this mask did not work for me -- AT ALL. My whole face stung from the product. I tried to leave it on, but had to quickly wash it off. Although I had bad luck with this mask, I do like the "out of trouble" mask. "
Review 10 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Cincinnati
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fountain of Youth
 Date: February 9, 2015
Tags: oily, blackheads, dull skin
" I've always had confusing skin. It breaks out, gets flaky and dry, has blackheads, is dull and is also extremely oily. As a mom of a young boy I don't always have the time or patience to use masks. I actually just splash my face with warm water and use this product as a regular cleanser everyday then moisturize immediately afterward. My skin is now bright, even, my pores are clear and not noticeable, and the oiliness is reduced. I've never been so impressed with a product!
Back story:
I've been on daily birth control pills for years so I haven't had to deal with my problem skin until I switched to an IUD after having my son. Once all the hormones I had been taking were no longer present, my skin decided to relive it's teenage years with a vengeance. PS- Shout out to the sales associates at the Detroit Airport for suggesting this after listening to my concerns!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
 Date: February 9, 2015
" I used this mask for the first time last night. I could tell a huge difference in the texture of my skin this morning when applying my makeup. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to better their completion and improve the overall appearance and texture. I cleansed my face, applied the mask (approx. 15 min), rinsed, and added moisturizer. Perfect combination! "
Review 12 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Haven, CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product for Visible Pores
 Date: February 2, 2015
Tags: blackhead elimination, reducing visibility of pores
" This product has all but eliminated all blackheads across my nose and cheeks and reduced the visibility of the pores all over my face. It can be a little harsh on the skin if not properly moisturized immediately after use. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Muncie IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love this product
 Date: January 21, 2015
Tags: clearing pores
" It's official, I love this product! From the very first use it cleared my pores and made my skin super soft. "
Review 14 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: January 19, 2015
Tags: clearing pores, cleansing
" Fantastic mask! Gets most of the gunk out of your pores. Makes my skin look and feel great afterwards. Let dry for about 30 minutes. "
Review 15 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
 Date: January 5, 2015
Tags: acne, clogged pores
" This product really helps in unclogging your pores. I use it when I get acne it helps with irritation & dealing with the issue. Also my boyfriend uses it for his back. He sweats a lot that he gets a lot of black heads & acne on his back this product has helped a lot in getting rid of the issue he use to use it 4 times a week now he is using it 2 times a week. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
 Date: December 25, 2014
Tags: post acne skin
" I have started using this in combination with GinZing moisturizer and Checks and Balances. I think this trio is really working some magic and has definitely made me an origins addict! This mask is cooling, soothing, and makes my skin feel smoother and reduces redness. I just recently rid myself of my adult onset acne and wanted to get in a good skin care routine to undo some of the damage to my skin. I feel that this mask has helped reduce my acne scars on my cheeks and helped to even out my texture. I don't use it on my forehead as it has never been a problem area and just focus on my nose, cheeks, and chin.
Blackheads reduced, pores are smaller, redness is reduced and skin is smoother Great product that i will continue to buy. "
Review 17 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this mask
 Date: December 16, 2014
" This mask is fantastic. It gives you a tingling, tight feeling while you are waiting for it to dry. Once you rinse your face, your skin feels clean and fresh. So far I LOVE every Origins product I have tried/use. "
Review 18 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Salt Lake, UT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Whoa.
 Date: December 6, 2014
" I've been using this mask once a week to keep my pores clear and I like it a lot. In the last couple days a nasty cystic pimple showed up on jawline. I put this on per my weekly routine and when I went to wash it off, to my surprise, this mask and had drawn out A LOT of the oil from the pimple and left it sitting on my skin to be washed off (TMI?) When i washed the mask off, the cystic pimple was visibly smaller and less inflamed. I'm amazed. This is a favorite product for sure! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
 Date: November 23, 2014
Tags: skin tone
" Fantastic and using it twice, could see immediate improvement in skin tone and reduced redness... I would highly recommend it. "
Review 20 for Clear Improvement® Active charcoal mask to clear pores
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ohio
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
My blackheads are almost gone!
 Date: November 13, 2014
" I purchased a small tube to start, and I love it! I am always skeptical because I have tried so many masks. This is by far the best product I have ever used. I've had stubborn blackheads for years. I've tried everything! The first time I used it, they were almost all cleared up. I use this 3-4 times a week right after I wash my face, "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>