Top Rated Product

Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream

A relaxing warmth spreads all over you as tangy Ginger embraces your body and nourishing oils surround skin in softness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
298
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
336 of 347(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Brighton, MI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous
 Date: January 15, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types
" The texture of this cream just melts so easily into the skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling like some creams can. The combination of the ginger and the citrus is refreshing and absolutely divine! You will be addicted! "
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? No
Not the right container
 Date: August 8, 2014
" First I do want to say I love the product inside the container. It smells great and feels wonderful on the skin. But I think Origins gives a little bit of false advertising with the picture for the product and what it actually looks like. I see this nice big container and think this is a good price for the product. What I got was this tiny squeeze container. Yes, I should have looked at the quantity, but seldom people do, they look at the picture. I was very disappointed with what I received for the price "
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet Ginger Dreams
 Date: January 20, 2014
" I'm not sure I could sleep at night without the soothing, warming aroma of Ginger Souffle! I rub this light cream onto my hands, arms, and feet at bedtime every evening. My husband thinks the fragrance is heavenly.
The only skincare and body creams that I use are Origins. This one is my very favorite! "
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Queens NY
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, Soothing
 Date: March 11, 2015
" I gave this ginger souffle to a friend. She can't stop raving about it. She says it is so soothing on her skin. "
Review 5 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Dry
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth as silk
 Date: February 16, 2015
Tags: old dry skin
" I was given a generous gift of the large size when I made another purchase. This amazing body souffle turned my upper arms from leather to silk in the first application and lasted all day. When I went to bed and felt my arms, they were smooth as silk which never happens! No oily feel. It just turns your skin to butter soft. Try it! "
Review 6 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MPLS MN
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
MMMMMMMM!!!!!
 Date: January 21, 2015
Tags: all over, daughter loves it also
" l LOVE IT!!! !ovely lovely scent/rich cream makes my skin feel and smell soo good!!!!! "
Review 7 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
All over body....
 Date: December 20, 2014
Tags: all over body
" Find it difficult to not use this every day--love the feel and the moisture! "
Review 8 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Ohio
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes, yes, yes!
 Date: November 13, 2014
" I thought I had a body butter I loved! This is by far the best thing I've ever felt or smelt! Ginger everything from now on! I even bought the scrub, lotion, and more soufflé for myself, and all the ladies on my Christmas list will get some, so they can love it too! "
Review 9 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Colorado
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Ginger Souffle
 Date: November 4, 2014
Tags: smoothing skin
" Have used Ginger Souffle for many years. This body cream not only smells
yummy it also remains on your skin hour after after. Have not found any
other creams at any price that can match the many attributes of Ginger
Souffle! Just love everything about Ginger Souffle!! Perfect for those from
dry climates!!
"
Review 10 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Upstate NY
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love the scent!
 Date: November 1, 2014
" The scent of this ginger souffle is SO yummy! It's soothing, warming, delicious... And it's a great, lightweight product that absorbs fairly quickly. If you want a mini-spa treat before bedtime, the Ginger Souffle body cream is definitely worth it. I wish I could afford keeping this on hand all the time. "
Review 11 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Johnson, VT
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Most Delightful Fragrance
 Date: October 20, 2014
Tags: after my shower for moisturizing
" I have used this product for MANY years, ever since seeing it on Oprah' first favorite things show. It gives me a guilty pleasure just smelling it! "
Review 12 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: boulder co
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
great cream
 Date: September 25, 2014
Tags: moisturizing and fragrance
" loved the fragrance and the larger container since I could use it to it's last bit. "
Review 13 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Utah
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Feeling & smelling great!
 Date: August 31, 2014
" I like the way the product smells, stimulating but not overwhelming. Also, it feels great on my skin...it goes on soft & creamy and my skin feels that way. I liked it so much I purchased one for my friend. She was also impressed. Yes, I will be buying more. "
Review 14 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Richmond, IN
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Too expensive
 Date: March 2, 2013
" I was a little unsure about ordering this because of the price but because I adore ginger decided to give it a try. I went with the 1.75 ounce first. I can't believe I paid over $13 for such a tiny tube but maybe the scent will be worth it. Upon first putting it on I thought, "ok, this is SO worth it!" The smell is to die for but I was so disappointed as the scent didn't last anytime at all. I cannot smell it at all at any point in my day. I'm so disappointed. As much as I adore the scent I just can't justify the price. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Oregon
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: August 4, 2014
Tags: mosturizing
" Probably my very favorite. I always loved it when Origins made this in the extra large size jars. Haven't seen it in years, but if they ever come out again - I'll definitely be there to purchase it. "
Review 16 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Grand Junction CO
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Ginger soufle
 Date: August 4, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing
" Excellent product. I have used it for many years and love it. Wish I could buy it in Grand Junction CO. "
Review 17 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It Love It Love It
 Date: August 6, 2014
Tags: any skin type
" The soufflé is rich, creamy, and luxurious. "
Review 18 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Cleveland OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolute Fav!
 Date: July 28, 2014
Tags: body moisturizing, fresh feeling
" It's the final touch! Shower and soufflé! Love feeling fresh and energized to start the day! "
Review 19 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
 Date: December 31, 2012
" This is the only body moisturizer I have bought where I use the whole tub and I have even scraped the lid ( I know, sad)
It is really great for dry winter skin!
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ginger Souffle™ Whipped body cream
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: MD
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Moisturizer
 Date: September 2, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types, Sensitive Skin, Dry Skin
" This is a fantastic moisturizer which has significantly improved my dry skin. It is light, absorbs quickly, yet leaves your skin moisturized, soft, smooth and fragrant - just what you want in hot, sticky summer weather. No oily residue that gets on clothing or makes you feel slimy to the touch. The fragrance is spicy but subtle. I've had men, women, and children tell me "you smell nice." It's an invigorating scent that really perks you up and makes you feel clean and fresh. And the softness lasts all day which was surprising to me considering how dry my skin was (think Sahara). It feels so luxurious going on. Yep! I'm hooked! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>