Top Rated Product

Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment

Help hardworking skin rebound and recover from dramatic dehydration.
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
101 of 110(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: roanoke, va
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
 Date: June 16, 2009
Tags: Dry Skin
" i'm a nurse, and so am constantly washing my hands in harsh soaps and disenfectants. my hands would be so dry and cracked, it was miserable. this lotion has saved me, and the travel sizes are the perfect size to carry in my pocket at work! i haven't had a problem with dry hands since! "
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: FL
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
This really works
 Date: May 7, 2015
Tags: brown spots and moisturing
" I'm just 61 years young, but have been in the sun all my life. I have brown spots on my hands. I have been using this off and on for about a year and I have to say the brown spots have diminished in size and are much less noticeable. I think If I continue using on a more regular basis they will be gone. Wonderful product, nice light scent. I have allergies, so I don't like perfume in products. This is fine, doesn't bother me. "
Review 3 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing moisturizer
 Date: May 3, 2015
" I love this moisturizer! I keep it handy at all times. I am a pharmacist and wash my hands a lot during the day, so they tend to dry out. This stuff instantly makes my hands feel refreshed, and the scent is amazing. "
Review 4 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hope in a Dry, Wintery Land
 Date: November 30, 2014
Tags: Moisturizing, keeping dry skin soft
" I keep this hand cream on my desk and, as winter sets in in Nebraska, I know my hands will remain soft and youthful thanks to Origins' Rejuvenating Hand Treatment! This is a great product and the fragrance is gentle and pleasing. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Locust Valley, NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing hand cream
 Date: March 16, 2015
Tags: moisturizing and protecting
" I make a point of searching out the best hand creams and lotions I can find. This one is without a doubt the best I have ever found. It is thick and enriching without being greasy. I keep the smaller size in my purse. "
Review 6 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Lumberton, Tx
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hand lotion ever
 Date: October 1, 2013
" I have been using this lotion for a few years. It is wonderful. It helped reduce the visible age spots on my hands. It smells great and is not greasy feeling. I have gotten several people using it. You wont be disappointed with this product. "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for cracked thumbs
 Date: January 24, 2015
" This is a really thick and deeply moisturizing hand cream. Great for combating harsh wintery conditions. I use it before I go to bed and when I wake up my hands look and feel fantastic. "
Review 8 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
love the hand cream!
 Date: December 30, 2014
Tags: dry hands
" i tried the sample first and found it is not runny & oily. Most of all it does not have the strong fragrance that is found in most hand cream. I felt I had just gone to a massage after use. Bought the regular size and enjoying it. "
Review 9 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Seattle, WA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hand lotion EVER
 Date: April 12, 2011
Tags: Moisturizing
" I am a registered nurse and wash my hands 100+ times per day when at work alone, plus I use the alcohol sanitizer to the point my hands get cracked and bleed. I have tried many different lotions, but most are way too greasy and the results aren't easily seen. I have been using this product for one week and my hands look awesome!! This lotion has made my hands soft and silky without any grease!!! I will be buying this product exclusively from now on! Thanks Origins! "
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Newport, RI
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? No
Just not for me.
 Date: July 11, 2013
" Origins doesn't make any "bad" products -- this one just wasn't for me. It absorbed quickly then left my hands dry, and I couldn't get past the lingering scent that I can't describe. I prefer unscented or light & fresh. I'll stick with the Ginger Hand Lotion which is wonderful. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Purse basic
 Date: September 28, 2014
" I'm on my second tube. Love this for my very dry skin. Has an absolutely wonderful feel and smells great too "
Review 12 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: chicago
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
stinky handcream
 Date: April 21, 2013
" I really wanted to like this cream, but it smells icky and is a little greasy. I would not purchase this hand cream again. I have a feeling this will last me a while given I don't plan on using it due to the smell. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Portland, OR
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A musthave
 Date: May 23, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types, Dry Skin
" I should have bought this much earlier. I have a baby and wash my hands so many times daily which results in very dry hands. But this hand cream really makes a huge difference.
First I thought it didn't work for me, since it is a bit greasy at first, which I don't like, but it actually goes away very fast and leaves the hands oh so soft.
Even my husband, who doesn't like to apply hand cream was amazed by this product. I bought it as a gift for several of my friends, I hope that they like it as much as I do. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Grand Forks, ND
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Unbeatable skin moisturizer
 Date: June 1, 2009
Tags: Dry Skin, Sensitive Skin
" I was really skeptical about purchasing a hand lotion this expensive, but my hands get so dry from painting in the studio and washing my hands so much that I bought it out of desperation. I was not disappointed. A little goes a long way and the difference is unbelievable and lasts a long time. Try putting it on one hand and not the other and you will see just how amazing it is. I love it when they offer the super size because it is more economical. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Mt. Gretna, Pa
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
 Date: July 2, 2010
Tags: Dry Skin
" I think I have tried every hand cream out there and
this hand cream wins hands down! Love how smoothly it goes on and how smooth it makes my hands feel and look. I keep wanting to rub my hands just because it feels so good! As always,
Origins always smells good too. I know it'll work
extra hard in the winter months when my hands get
really dry.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Rockwall, TX
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Hand Cream
 Date: April 20, 2009
Tags: Dry Skin, Sensitive Skin
" I have had eczema on my hands for over 20 years. Many lotions and creams irritate my skin or simply don't help. Make a Difference is non-irritating and keeps my hands soft and hydrated. When my hands get really dry, I use it before bed and wear cotton gloves over it. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: seattle
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Fragrance change?
 Date: April 13, 2010
" I have been using this product for one year and have absolutely loved it. However, the last tube I bought has a completely different scent from what I'm used to. It smells terrible on me-a bit of stale mint. I will be returning it. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Clemmons, NC
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Hand Lotion
 Date: June 22, 2009
Tags: All Skin Types, Moisturizing
" This lotion is AMAZING! I have very dry hands, but after using this lotion they feel so soft and moisturized, and not greasy at all. This lotion smells so good too (kind of like Fruit Loops)! "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: Garrison NY
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
You will never use anything else again
 Date: June 21, 2009
Tags: dry chapped hands
" Make A Difference goes on and stays, even after you wash your hands, so no need to re apply. Absorbs instantly but you will feel in working and you will really notice a difference. "
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Make A Difference™ Rejuvenating hand treatment
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: 
Location: two rivers wi
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
dry rough hands meet their match
 Date: September 29, 2009
Tags: All Skin Types
" This is great for dry rough hands and cuticles.
It also makes hands look younger with repeated use. My hands never feel or look dry when using this product. Plus it smells great.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>