Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs

Nature's cooling leg-lifters tone and de-tense tired feeling thighs and calves to add new glide to your stride.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: JLavoie
Location: Vernon, CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT for those restless legs
 Date: May 23, 2014
Tags: aches, restless leg syndrome
"I went to the store the other day to pick up some of my facial products. Out of nowhere I happened to ask the manager if she had something for runners after she mentioned a particular lotion, because my boyfriend is training for a marathon and I wanted something nice for him. She highly recommended Leg Lifts so I bought it, thinking nothing of it.
The other night I couldn't sleep because my restless legs syndrome was having a terrible flare up. I couldn't get comfortable at all and my legs kept kicking out. I was desperate. Then I remembered this product. I decided to try it, because why not?
Within seconds I felt it start to work. First cooling, then cold, then as it warmed up it felt like my legs were being massaged. After hours of tossing and turning I fell asleep within minutes and woke up feeling amazing. Not only does it smell fantastic, but it WORKS. I honestly have not had a product work like this in so long. I am recommending this to all of my family and friends with RLS because wow. WOW. I'm so glad I bought this, even if it wasn't supposed to be for me!"
Review 2 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Neets
Location: Sultan WA
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
leg lifts helps.
 Date: July 2, 2014
Tags: sore legs or cramps.
"The Leg Lifts are wonderful. If we get a leg cramp in the middle of the night, we immediately get up and put some on our legs, and you only need a little bit. Last Saturday we helped our son move, which meant we went up and down stairs all day with boxes etc.
Even though we didn't get any leg cramps, the next morning our legs ached, we both put some leg lift on, and right away our legs felt so much better. We don't ever let ourselves run out of it.
When my sister was complaining of leg problems, I quickly sent her a tube of it."
Review 3 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: lilbitofwhimsy
Location: Berwick, ON Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Redness
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
 Date: February 22, 2014
Tags: tired legs
"I work on my feet all day and at times, my legs are just so tired. After doing a small search and seeing this product, I ordered, received it in less than a week and after using it the first time, I love it. I recommend this to anyone who mentions that their legs are sore.. Just wish there was something for achy muscles like shoulders, etc...
will only use this product now for my tired legs...
"
Review 4 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: PregnantLady
Location: Central FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Recommend to a friend? Yes
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!
 Date: December 17, 2013
"I had my annual girls' trip to NYC coming up & at 6 1/2 months pregnant, I knew the walking all day for 4 days was going to be hard on my legs & feet. So I started researching products that I could take on my trip. That is when I discovered Leg Lifts. I had never used it before, but all of the reviews I read made me want to try it. I ordered it & took it on my trip last wk. I rubbed it on my lower back & from the knee down every night before bed & I felt amazing each morning I woke up! We do SO much walking on our trips & I was able to keep up without any issue! I was so pleased after the first use that my 2 mothers-in-law wanted to try it, too. We found an Origins store in NYC & they bought some for themselves & for Christmas gifts. We love this product!! My mom works on her feet all day & I am ordering her own bottle today."
Review 5 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Kacy
Location: Albuquerque
Age: 65+
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Leg lifts me up...
 Date: December 25, 2013
Tags: tired legs
"You know how after a long day of holiday prep - cleaning, decorating, cooking and more cleaning - your calves ache so much you can't sleep? Well, give yourself a little calf massage with Leg Lifts and instantly, the ache subsides, your legs tingle with delight and all you can say is ahhhh. Sleep will come soon with the aromatherapy of the minty fragrance! You will love this stuff and the tube lasts me a few months of almost daily use!"
Review 6 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: sassy27
Location: North Eastern Oregon
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
 Date: May 13, 2011
Tags: revitalizing tired achy legs neck and shoulders.
"A few years ago an Origins sales rep talked me into trying Legs Lift, she not only told me about how it helps to revitalize tired legs but that she uses it on her neck and shoulders to relieve stress in them. I bought a tube and tried it that very evening. I used it on my neck and shoulders and was really surprised that it relieved the pain and relaxed the tight muscles right away. I woke up the following morning with no pain at all. Now my husband uses it also and loves it as much as I do. Please continue to make this product! We always keep and extra tube in the house so we don't run out."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Anonymous
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Legs Lifts is a god send to me
 Date: December 28, 2011
Tags: pain relief
"I have a genetic rare disease that damages my nerves in my legs and Legs Lifts is the only thing that helps me get any rest at night...Please origins do not discontinue this ! I live in constant fear that it will be discontinued...!! Thank you so much for this product! IT ROCKS!"
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: MMCVA
Location: Virginia
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Not Leave Home Without It
 Date: May 23, 2010
Tags: relieve leg cramps
"I have a tube at my bedside and one in my suitcase because I have found it to be the best reliever of leg cramps. Whenever my legs or feet cramp during the night I quickly rub Leg Lifts on and the cramp is relieved. In fact a month ago my husband was suffering from complete dehydration and the leg lifts helped relieve the pain that was caused from the lack of water. He was admitted to the hospital but until then Leg Lifts helped.
I have recommended Leg Lifts to many people. My daughter is a Pastry Chef and uses it on her tired legs."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Mommaof2
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Aging
Using Origins For: 11-15 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Salvation in a tube
 Date: April 20, 2009
Tags: All Skin Types
"As a person living with MS I am challenged daily by chronic leg pain. Leg Lifts is WONDERFUL. I simply rub a small amount on my legs and then the product does the rest. The ingredients actually massages for you - so you can lay back and relax. And because there is no menthol in it - you can apply heat packs if desired.
MS, work on your feet all day, simply want to literally put your feet up and relax - leg lifts is perfect. I only wish I'd used it when I was pregnant!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Sdiego
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love Love this product!!!
 Date: November 16, 2013
"I work on my feet all day and my legs get so tired when I get out of work. This is something that I have found to actually works. I put it on before I go to bed and I don't have my usually restless leg syndrome that usually wakes me up. It allows me to sleep better at night! Please don't get rid of this product!"
Review 11 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: saintmaur
Recommend to a friend? Yes
DONT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!
 Date: January 3, 2010
Tags: rls
"I have just heard that Origins is about to discontinue Leg Lifts. I hope not! I has been a godsend to me and several others with
RLS (if you have it, you know what I mean.) Several others have noted the medicinal uses of this excellent product. The positive reviews should encourage Origins rethink this decision.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: TaraSmiles
Location: Tempe, AZ
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderfully Tingly!
 Date: January 1, 2010
Tags: All Skin Types
"I really really love this product! This is great for tired, sore legs. I also use this on my lower back, elbows and shoulders. The smell is strong but soothing."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: socks
Location: coral springs, fl
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
 Date: June 28, 2013
Tags: aches, relaxing muscles
"This is one origins product I am never without!! My son gave this to me several years ago. I work retail and am on my feet all day. I just love it when I end my day climbing into bed and using Leg Lifts. I put the cream on my upper legs, feet and my shoulder blades. This works wonders on a stiff neck, sore arms, etc. I always have an extra tube ready to go!! Please do not ever discontinue this wonderful relaxing product. The wonderful aroma helps me to relax and sleep well. Thank you Origins."
Review 14 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Chica509
Location: Yakima WA
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Leg Lifts!
 Date: March 20, 2010
Tags: Dry Skin, achy muscles
"My god daughter gave this to me for Christmas and I laughed; am I getting that old?? As it turned out, I fell and badly sprained my foot. I rubbed this onto my foot, arch and ankle and the relief was audible. :) I am almost out and purchasing more tubes as I've also noticed the wonderful moisturizing benefits on my heels, which tend to get dry and crepe-y during winter. Those other women must have lizard skin because my heels are smooth and firm-- I'm 54 years old. I use this mainly for my feet for it's revitalizing abilties, it's moisturizing abilities and finally, it makes my feet smell nice after a long day. I had to go to my pediatrist for a followup on my foot and forgot to change my shoes and wash my feet. He took off my sock and instead of foot smell, it actually smelled like patchouli or incense... really!! (I know-- that conjurs up other images) I think it's because of the mint but also it does have other herbs in it as well. I am hooked on this! I live in the northwest and we do have hot summers so we'll see how I survive this summer. Update later!"
Review 15 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: tmama
Location: Iowa
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
 Date: October 2, 2012
Tags: sore tired feet/legs
"My sister let me use hers once a few years ago and I have been hooked since. And I have tried four other products to make it easier to purchase and NONE have felt so good. Great for tired sore feet and legs. Can't say enough. And with free shipping even better. I am out and I cannot wait until my order comes. I even use it on my neck occasionally when i have a a headache. Reccomend this product to many. Saw origins in younkers but they don't carry it yet. Hope more places will carry these products soon."
Review 16 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: ArsenicSulfide
Location: MO
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
cooling and relaxing
 Date: October 19, 2012
"Each day when I back home, my legs feel tired and sore, every inch aches from waist to ankle. This cream not only sooth and relax my legs, but gives a very peasant refreshing scent to help combat sleepiness! And the cooling lasts long and does not feel greasy!"
Review 17 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Written by: EarthIsOfTheGreatestWorth
Location: Michigan
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? No
Uncomfortablly Different
 Date: September 29, 2012
"I wouldn't recommend this product. It smells like a typical muscle relieving cream. Not moisturizing at all. Worst yet, it made my legs feel like I was in an ice bath for two hours."
Review 18 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: JaniceP
Location: Conyers, GA
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!
 Date: February 8, 2012
Tags: tired achy feed and legs
"My husband had chemotherapy several years ago and the residual pain in his feet has been almost unbearable at times. I, too, am on medication and have some of the same side effects. I just ordered Leg Lifts for the first time and we are amazed! It leaves our feet and legs with the most wonderfully cool sensation. He was able to sleep last night without waking. His feet didn't seem so sensitive to the bedsheets after he used Leg Lifts.
I absolutely LOVE the fragrance also. I am ordering another today! I only wish it came in a larger size!
"
Review 19 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Elli
Location: Athens, Greece
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Firming/Lifting
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
LEG LIFTS
 Date: July 2, 2011
"Leg Lifts has given me a new lease on life. As an educator for the past forty years and a person who does not believe in teaching behind a desk, I have been on my feet on marble floors in schools in Athens , Greece for the past four decades. Despite using shoes that support my feet, the devastation on my feet , legs, and calves has been devastating to say the least. Leg Lifts , which I use frequently and carry in my briefcase to school has been my salvation. Unfortunately I can only purchase it on line and not in stores in Europe and Asia and North America. Please consider putting it back in your stores!
Ms Beth in Athens Greece
"
Review 20 for Leg Lifts® To rev up tired legs
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Pooky
Location: MO.
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Leg Lifts
 Date: March 16, 2012
Tags: fibromyalgia
"When you get that tired feeling in your legs from fibromylgia, I'll use Leg Lifts for the pain. It relieves that tired painful feeling. I always make sure I have an extra one. I even sent a tube to my sister who also deals with painful legs. I just love this product."
1 2 next>>