Origins Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst

Gives dry skin an extra helping of hydration. Revives radiance. Best for dry skin
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
108 of 111(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Pajamals
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazng!
 Date: October 23, 2014
Tags: hydrating dry skin
"Simply Amazing! I have tried many products for my extremely dry sensitive skin & this one really works! Does not cause redness & I have very sensitive fair skin! Very easy to use and leaves my skin feeling hydrated, super soft and moisturized!"
Review 2 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: DSummer
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, I love it!!
 Date: December 2, 2013
Tags: redness and irritation, dehydration
"I have combination skin and continuous breakouts. My skin is often red, irritated, painful, and flaky. I bought this mask because I suspect that my skin could be lacking proper hydration, which could be contributing to both breakouts and dry patches.
I just tried this mask for the first time, on skin that was red, irritated, and sore. I recently had a particularly bad breakout which is still present. The mask calmed my skin, helped reduce redness, and made my skin feel much more comfortable. I removed the mask by rinsing, for ance-prone skin I thought that would be best. However, even after rinsing the mask off I could feel that it left my skin much more hydrated and nourished. While I don't expect the mask to eliminate my acne, I am hoping it will help the overall health of my skin improve, and so far it seems like that will happen!
I have only tried this mask once so far, but I don't expect it to make my acne worse. If for some reason it does, I will come back and edit my review."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: cccc5555
Recommend to a friend? Yes
it's work to me
 Date: September 9, 2014
"it's good to my skin, it make my skin is soft and look very well."
Review 4 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Hshiki
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 19-24
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Deep Moisturize in to the skin but not sticky
 Date: August 16, 2014
Tags: moisturing, Energizing, smoothing, softening
"-suitable for any age range.
-can be use couple times a week to keep the skin in good condition
-skin feels deep moisturized but fresh at the same time.
-recommend use it after the cleansing mask or deep cleansing to get better absorbing
-the scent is acceptable for me but may not be ideal for everyone.
-The PRICE in Canada and in US is SO UNFAIR!
"
Review 5 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: mellowhisper
Location: Canmore, AB
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 6-10 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Therapeutic wonder
 Date: August 8, 2014
Tags: home spa
"I do not have dry skin but loved using this from time to time. The opaque creamy mask glides on skin smoothly, very moisturizing for dry skin. When used on combination skin I used only once every two or three weeks or less.
Sometimes used it as an overnight mask, applying a pea size amount onto clean, slightly damp (lightly towel-dried) skin. The fruity aroma is delightful, natural and so therapeutic...
"
Review 6 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Mizkittykat
Location: Toronto, ON
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Visible Pores
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizing
 Date: September 1, 2011
Tags: dry, Sensitive Skin
"This is another product I love from Origins.
I only use this about twice a week and in the summer time once. I don't find that I have to use very much of it and it soaks right in to my skin which I know for sure it's working.
I usually put this on right after I have cleaned my face and leave it longer than 10 minutes and there's no problem at all. The packaging says that you can use a tissue to wipe it off but I would disagree with this as it leaves a sticky feeling to your face. I think it's best to to just wash it off as I use other face product right after.
The price is not too bad. I don't mind paying for the cost if the product actually works and
the bonus is this stuff smells really good.
"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: yukiko
Location: Texas
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
surprising results!
 Date: March 3, 2012
"I received this mask as a gift. Since I have acne prone combination oily skin, I didn't think this would do anything good for me. To my surprise this mask calmed my skin, reduced redness of my acne scars, reduced the size/redness of my active breakouts, and just overall made my skin look GREAT!! I have not tried the other mask made for combination oily and acne prone skin so I don't know how this one compares to others. But I would 100% recommend EVERYONE to give this mask a try."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: RaniLeung
Location: Hawaii
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for dry skin
 Date: May 28, 2014
"10 mins helps me out of the decrustation in my nose. The smell is perfect."
Review 9 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: VAgirl
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizing without breakouts
 Date: April 2, 2014
"I've been using this mask off and on for about a year now and I realized I should write a review. I've got combo skin: oily but also dry and flaky in patches, with pores that tend to get congested very easily. My normal go-to mask is the Origins Clear Improvement mask (which I use 2 to 3 times a week). I don't use this mask as much, but when I do my skin feels wonderful afterwards. Soft and silky. No residue or oily feeling. And best of all it never causes my skin to break out. A great mask to help your skin feel healthy."
Review 10 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: SkittlesGal
Location: Manassas, VA
Age: 35-44
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Wear it like a moisturizer
 Date: February 5, 2014
"My skin gets dried out from working in the barns arounds lots of hay and wood, from allergies and central heating. I don't like wearing a daily moisturizer, so I use this at night to "pack in" the moisture and it is enough to keep my skin hydrated the next day. It has yet to clog my pores by leaving it on so long, so I only have good things to say about it,."
Review 11 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Floridagirl
Location: Miami, FL
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious hydrating mask for combination skin
 Date: January 7, 2010
Tags: Dry Skin, Combination Skin
"The smell of this mask is incredible. My skin felt very refreshed after using this. I have combination and acne prone skin, with an oily t-zone but can get dry, flaky cheeks. I really like that this mask hydrated my face enough for my dry spots, but that my t-zone didn't feel oily or break out. A great solution to my spotty dryness!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Elle
Location: Sarasota, FL
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Instant hydration!
 Date: April 20, 2009
Tags: Dry Skin, Combination Skin, Sensitive Skin
"As I've gotten older, my skin needs have changed a bit... my typical cleanse and moisturize routine needed to be mixed up a bit, so I tried this mask. After once use, I noticed a big difference... my skin was instantly smoothed and refreshed!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: OriginalSkin
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 19-24
Gender: Male
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Dullness/Discoloration
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Origins' best moisture mask
 Date: January 8, 2014
Tags: hydrating, soothing, Healing
"This is, hands down, Origins' best moisture treatment product. This penetrates into my skin quickly and infuses it with vital moisture, without leaving a residue or feeling sticky once I tissue the excess away. I far prefer this to the Intensive version, which does leave a sticky, unpleasant residue."
Review 14 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: TaraSmiles
Location: Tempe, AZ
Skin Type: Acne Prone
Skin Concern: Oil Control
Using Origins For: I'm a lifetime Origins fan (15+ years)
Recommend to a friend? Yes
If you are really dry...
 Date: December 28, 2009
Tags: Dry Skin, Combination Skin, All Skin Types
"This is the way to go for dry skin. Nice feel - a treat for skin. Noticable difference!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: priscila
Location: Brazil
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
I Typically Buy selection on: Origins.com
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for skin!
 Date: January 3, 2014
Tags: smoothness, clear skin, cleanse
"At first this product seemed just like any other, but as I lay in bed with the mask on my face I really felt like the product was sinking in. When I removed it my skin felt so smooth, clear and redness free! It was amazing! Absolutely love this product, I think you can use it twice a week, it's really great!"
Review 16 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: frog
Recommend to a friend? Yes
good
 Date: December 19, 2013
"It was very beneficial. I saw an improvement of my skin by trying only once and my skin looks very white and clear the day after. I strongly recommend this product."
Review 17 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Makeupaddict1443
Location: Boardman, OH
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: 1-5 years
I Typically Buy selection on: Department Store
Recommend to a friend? Yes
10 minute drink up is AWESOME!
 Date: October 12, 2013
Tags: hydrating and plumping wrinkles
"I just love the ten minute drink up! If I was on a desert island and could have only one beauty product this would be it. It really does what it says it will do for you. You just use a little bit and it works wonders. My skiin appears softer and has less visible lines after its use. It plumps up my face and gives it a more youthful appearance. I look forward to using this product because it is not harsh and is a joy to put on my face. I also put it on my hands after I put it on my face. Then I lay down and relax for ten minutes. Thank you Origins for making such a great product!"
Review 18 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: SunnyDay
Location: Beijing, China
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
good mask
 Date: January 4, 2010
Tags: Dry Skin
"Smell great, easy wash and really good for my dry skin! I love it!"
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Written by: Starwish
Skin Type: Sensitive
Skin Concern: Dehydration
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Hydrates
 Date: February 4, 2013
"It hydrates my skin and helps with absorbing further moisturizer that I put on later. It smells good but not as good as the Drink up Intense mask."
Review 20 for Drink Up™ 10 minute mask to quench skin's thirst
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written by: Anonymous
Location: Toledo, OH
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Lines and Wrinkles
Using Origins For: Less than 1 year
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product!
 Date: February 2, 2013
"Origins was exactly what I needed for the harsh NW Ohio winter weather. It made my skin feel silky smooth and replenished. I would definitely buy this again."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>